v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
CENTRUM MUNDI 2023.->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Balazs Havasi M12 Göcsej KTFEHUN  12:23 (1) 12:23
2.Balint Havasi M12 Göcsej KTFEHUN  13:34 (2) 13:34 +01:11
3.Juraj Otmačić M12 OK JapetićCRO  15:53 (3) 15:53 +03:30
4.Luka Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  17:23 (4) 17:23 +05:00
5.Erik Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  19:46 (5) 19:46 +07:23
6.Vid Koletić M12 OK JapetićCRO  60:47 (6) 60:47 +48:24

M16
1.Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  14:46 (1) 14:46
2.Jakov Bijelić M16 OK BjelovarCRO  17:07 (2) 17:07 +02:21
3.Franko Čukoić M16 OK JelenCRO  17:51 (3) 17:51 +03:05
4.Mario Lah M16 OK VaraždinCRO  23:46 (4) 23:46 +09:00
Lovro Pinjušić M16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapetićCRO  12:41 (1) 12:41
2.Jakov Lesjak M21 OK JapetićCRO  13:17 (2) 13:17 +00:36
3.Teo Mahović M21 OK JapetićCRO  13:32 (3) 13:32 +00:51
4.Gabriel Šiljevinac M21 OK JelenCRO  15:34 (4) 15:34 +02:53
5.Marko Leljak M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  16:59 (5) 16:59 +04:18
6.Jan Erben M21 OK JelenCRO  17:25 (6) 17:25 +04:44
7.Tomislav Kelemen M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  22:27 (7) 22:27 +09:46
8.Leo Sakač M21 OK VaraždinCRO  25:41 (8) 25:41 +13:00
9.Borna Kuzmanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  28:52 (9) 28:52 +16:11
Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

M35
1.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  13:52 (1) 13:52
2.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  15:02 (2) 15:02 +01:10
3.Luka Kosić M35 OK JapetićCRO  15:28 (3) 15:28 +01:36
4.Nikola Tot M35 OK JapetićCRO  17:36 (4) 17:36 +03:44
Žarko Horvat M35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  mp disq

M45
1.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  12:20 (1) 12:20
2.Vladimir Tkalec M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  13:55 (2) 13:55 +01:35
3.Tony Udris M45 OK VaraždinCRO  14:01 (3) 14:01 +01:41
4.Tomislav Filipčić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  14:32 (4) 14:32 +02:12
5.Željko Koščak M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  15:01 (5) 15:01 +02:41
6.Vlatko Tounec M45 OK KapelaCRO  15:08 (6) 15:08 +02:48
7.Siniša Slijepčević M45 OK MaksimirCRO  16:03 (7) 16:03 +03:43
8.Peter Geszti M45 Göcsej KTFEHUN  17:21 (8) 17:21 +05:01
9.Ferenc Havasi M45 Göcsej KTFEHUN  17:25 (9) 17:25 +05:05
10.Andrija Galeković M45 OK VaraždinCRO  18:01 (10) 18:01 +05:41
11.Robert Belović M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  23:55 (11) 23:55 +11:35

M55
1.Darko Duhovic M55 OK MedjimurjeCRO  14:12 (1) 14:12
2.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  14:39 (2) 14:39 +00:27
3.Rafael Sandalj M55 OK JapetićCRO  15:42 (3) 15:42 +01:30
4.Darko Klarić M55 OK VaraždinCRO  19:17 (4) 19:17 +05:05
5.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  21:40 (5) 21:40 +07:28
Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  dnf disq

M65
1.Slavko Sopina M65   17:51 (1) 17:51
2.Nenad Mihaljević M65 OK VihorCRO  22:04 (2) 22:04 +04:13
3.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  25:27 (3) 25:27 +07:36

OPEN
1.Ivano Šagi OPEN ŠkolaCRO  10:57 (1) 10:57
2.Filip Anadolac OPEN ŠkolaCRO  11:33 (2) 11:33 +00:36
3.Luka Bendelja OPEN ŠkolaCRO  12:03 (3) 12:03 +01:06
4.Valentina Smitlehner OPEN ŠkolaCRO  14:07 (4) 14:07 +03:10
5.Marina Šveović Žnidarić OPEN   14:23 (5) 14:23 +03:26
6.Jakov Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  15:17 (6) 15:17 +04:20
7.Martin Filip OPEN ŠkolaCRO  15:34 (7) 15:34 +04:37
8.Julia Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  15:35 (8) 15:35 +04:38
9.Srebačić Maja OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  15:42 (9) 15:42 +04:45
10.Petar Martin Mužek OPEN ŠkolaCRO  17:07 (10) 17:07 +06:10
11.Marija Horvat Mrazovec OPEN   17:53 (11) 17:53 +06:56
12.Tomislav Horvat OPEN   19:41 (12) 19:41 +08:44
13.Tara Miroslav OPEN ŠkolaCRO  21:36 (13) 21:36 +10:39
14.Živko Ilijašev OPEN OK KapelaCRO  27:24 (14) 27:24 +16:27
Ante Kololek OPEN ŠkolaCRO  dns disq
Vilim Jagušić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  mp disq
Tea Galić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Filip Bačani OPEN ŠkolaCRO  dnf disq
Jakov Havaić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  dns disq
Karlo Delić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  mp disq
Vittoria Velimirović OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Alen Kelemen OPEN ŠkolaCRO  mp disq
Lea Vahtarić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  dns disq
Tena Crkvenčić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  dns disq
Dorijan Božić OPEN ŠkolaCRO  mp disq
Melita Bačani OPEN   mp disq
Marin Galić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Edita Horvat OPEN   mp disq
Fran Zagrajski OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Vera Lipić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dnf disq
Marin Mihinjač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Dora Gregurec OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq

Ž12
1.Lucija Šantek Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  17:53 (1) 17:53
2.Celesta Tot Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  20:17 (2) 20:17 +02:24
3.liliana havasi Ž12 Göcsej KTFEHUN  22:13 (3) 22:13 +04:20
4.Nika Juričan Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  24:56 (4) 24:56 +07:03
5.Helena Slijepčević Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  58:16 (5) 58:16 +40:23
Dora Slijepčević Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq

Ž16
1.Dora Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  08:52 (1) 08:52
2.Sara Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  10:55 (2) 10:55 +02:03
3.Ana Budi Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  13:05 (3) 13:05 +04:13
4.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:57 (4) 13:57 +05:05
5.Eva Šantek Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  14:11 (5) 14:11 +05:19
6.Ema Juričan Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  14:18 (6) 14:18 +05:26
7.Beatrice Velimirović Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  19:55 (7) 19:55 +11:03
8.Helena Ćubela Ž16 OK JelenCRO  22:46 (8) 22:46 +13:54

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  16:30 (1) 16:30
2.Fabiana Cini Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  21:59 (2) 21:59 +05:29
3.Daniela Popović Budi Ž21 OK JapetićCRO  23:21 (3) 23:21 +06:51
4.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  24:11 (4) 24:11 +07:41
5.Lucija Meštrić Ž21   29:27 (5) 29:27 +12:57

Ž35
1.Sonja Jantar Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  14:28 (1) 14:28
2.Tea Tot Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  21:19 (2) 21:19 +06:51
3.Nikolina Juričan Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  26:07 (3) 26:07 +11:39
4.Zsuzsanna Havasine Beke Ž35 Göcsej KTFEHUN  27:48 (4) 27:48 +13:20

Ž45
1.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  12:24 (1) 12:24
2.Borbála Boldizsár Ž45 Göcsej KTFEHUN  14:57 (2) 14:57 +02:33
3.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  15:11 (3) 15:11 +02:47
4.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  16:22 (4) 16:22 +03:58
5.Valentina Hrman Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  17:13 (5) 17:13 +04:49

Ž55
1.Željka Ilijašev Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  22:45 (1) 22:45
2.Branka Fabek Ž55 OK JapetićCRO  25:31 (2) 25:31 +02:46
3.Senija Zadravec-Kermek Ž55 OK VaraždinCRO  30:08 (3) 30:08 +07:23