v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Selnica sprint 2023->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Jure Rako M12   39:35 (1) 39:35
2.Jakov Tkalec M12   40:07 (2) 40:07 +00:32
3.Vid Koletić M12   40:42 (3) 40:42 +01:07

M16
1.Gabrijel Solenički M16   17:21 (1) 17:21
2.Dominik Véber M16   17:45 (2) 17:45 +00:24
3.Bence Sárecz M16   20:45 (3) 20:45 +03:24
4.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16   25:00 (4) 25:00 +07:39
5.Karlo Lesjak M16   25:45 (5) 25:45 +08:24
6.Mario Lah M16   30:29 (6) 30:29 +13:08
7.Marin Tanković M16   31:13 (7) 31:13 +13:52
8.Franko Čukoić M16   33:11 (8) 33:11 +15:50
9.Roko Vukić M16   34:00 (9) 34:00 +16:39
10.Matko Nikolić M16   34:59 (10) 34:59 +17:38
Jakov Bijelić M16   mp disq

M20
1.Teo Mahović M20   16:43 (1) 16:43
2.Jan Erben M20   19:23 (2) 19:23 +02:40
3.Gabriel Šiljevinac M20   19:51 (3) 19:51 +03:08
Noa Kelc M20   mp disq
Borna Kuzmanić M20   dns disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21   13:11 (1) 13:11
2.Josip Vujanić M21   15:00 (2) 15:00 +01:49
3.Jakov Lesjak M21   16:57 (3) 16:57 +03:46
4.Tomislav Kelemen M21   25:53 (4) 25:53 +12:42
5.Toni Budrović M21   42:06 (5) 42:06 +28:55
Filip Vujanić M21   dns disq

M35
1.Petar Delić M35   14:50 (1) 14:50
2.Vedran Bijelić M35   16:10 (2) 16:10 +01:20
3.Miroslav Hainž M35   18:37 (3) 18:37 +03:47
4.Duje Rako M35   19:49 (4) 19:49 +04:59
5.Dalibor Stankovski M35   20:11 (5) 20:11 +05:21
6.Ivan Šantek M35   21:16 (6) 21:16 +06:26
7.Žarko Horvat M35   22:14 (7) 22:14 +07:24
8.Daniel Fabijanić M35   23:13 (8) 23:13 +08:23
9.Balázs Véber M35   33:01 (9) 33:01 +18:11
10.Vjekoslav Klarić M35   35:14 (10) 35:14 +20:24
Ivan Bublić M35   dns disq
Ivan Novosel M35   mp disq

M45
1.Robert Orehoci M45   15:39 (1) 15:39
2.Franjo Budi M45   16:57 (2) 16:57 +01:18
3.Predrag Markulinčić M45   17:01 (3) 17:01 +01:22
4.Luka Kosić M45   17:41 (4) 17:41 +02:02
5.Tomislav Fiipčić M45   20:59 (5) 20:59 +05:20
6.Vlatko Tounec M45   23:39 (6) 23:39 +08:00
7.Siniša Lah M45   30:33 (7) 30:33 +14:54
8.Domagoj Šantić M45   30:43 (8) 30:43 +15:04

M55
1.Tamás Jankó M55   14:31 (1) 14:31
2.Karlo Gobec M55   19:49 (2) 19:49 +05:18
3.Igor Bončina M55   20:11 (3) 20:11 +05:40
4.Darko Merunka M55   20:35 (4) 20:35 +06:04
5.Dario Štambuk M55   20:37 (5) 20:37 +06:06
6.Rafael Sandalj M55   22:10 (6) 22:10 +07:39
7.Darko Raškaj M55   26:20 (7) 26:20 +11:49
8.Saša Horvat M55   27:25 (8) 27:25 +12:54
9.Slobodan Sokolović M55   34:48 (9) 34:48 +20:17
10.Predrag Labaš M55   34:52 (10) 34:52 +20:21

M65
1.Milan Turkalj M65   43:18 (1) 43:18
2.Nenad Mihaljević M65   49:21 (2) 49:21 +06:03
Vladimir Vinko M65   mp disq

OPEN
1.Dalibor Kuhta OPEN   51:03 (1) 51:03
Dora Gregurec OPEN   mp disq
Lovre Mešin OPEN   dns disq

Ž12
1.Gloria Šantić Ž12   37:17 (1) 37:17
2.Celesta Tot Ž12   45:50 (2) 45:50 +08:33
Tena Bartaković Ž12   dns disq

Ž16
1.Dora Delić Ž16   15:31 (1) 15:31
2.Ema Juričan Ž16   19:16 (2) 19:16 +03:45
3.Eva Šantek Ž16   20:44 (3) 20:44 +05:13
4.Paola Rako Ž16   21:18 (4) 21:18 +05:47
5.Melissa Drobić Ž16   24:16 (5) 24:16 +08:45
6.Sara Delić Ž16   25:08 (6) 25:08 +09:37
7.Helena Ćubela Ž16   42:01 (7) 42:01 +26:30
8.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16   926:40 (8) 926:40 +911:09
Marta Tkalec Ž16   dns disq

Ž20
1.Majda Vidaković Ž20   21:02 (1) 21:02
2.Marta Nikolić Ž20   28:26 (2) 28:26 +07:24
3.Ira Mareković Car Ž20   30:52 (3) 30:52 +09:50

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21   26:25 (1) 26:25
2.Monika Martina Sipina Halper Ž21   30:25 (2) 30:25 +04:00
3.Petra Plevnik Ž21   35:52 (3) 35:52 +09:27
Tena Sakar Vukić Ž21   mp disq

Ž35
1.Sonja Jantar Ž35   17:49 (1) 17:49
2.Aida Krkić Drobić Ž35   24:47 (2) 24:47 +06:58
3.Sanda Berženji Ž35   26:05 (3) 26:05 +08:16
4.Ivana Stankovski Ž35   29:16 (4) 29:16 +11:27
5.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35   29:29 (5) 29:29 +11:40
6.Sandra Bergant Vidaković Ž35   34:15 (6) 34:15 +16:26
Sabina Rako Ž35   mp disq

Ž45
1.Neda Gobec Ž45   19:21 (1) 19:21
2.Bojana Nikolić Ž45   20:20 (2) 20:20 +00:59
3.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45   26:20 (3) 26:20 +06:59
4.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45   29:09 (4) 29:09 +09:48
5.Valentina Hrman Ž45   34:23 (5) 34:23 +15:02
Daniela Popović Budi Ž45   mp disq
Mihaela-Marija Perković Ž45   mp disq
Mirjana Horvat Ž45   mp disq

Ž55
1.Alida Sokolović Ž55   33:23 (1) 33:23
2.Ana Vinko Ž55   51:18 (2) 51:18 +17:55