v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
9. memorijal 7.gbr. "PUMA"-prolog - SPRINT->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M 12
1.Simon Vincek M 12   35:11 (1) 35:11

M 16
1.Dominik Kirin M 16   13:08 (1) 13:08
2.Gregor Janžek M 16   13:56 (2) 13:56 +00:48
3.Filip Jurak M 16   22:41 (3) 22:41 +09:33
4.Marko Klarić M 16   30:55 (4) 30:55 +17:47
Vedran Tkalec M 16   dns disq
Bruno Danjko M 16   dns disq

M 20
Lovro Janžek M 20   dns disq

M 21
1.Tomislav Varnica M 21   21:42 (1) 21:42
2.lovro Janžek M 21   27:39 (2) 27:39 +05:57
3.Robert Tkalec M 21   31:02 (3) 31:02 +09:20
Vacant M 21   dns disq
Marko Leljak M 21   mp disq
Ranko Orehovec M 21   mp disq

M 35
1.Željko Antolić M 35   15:18 (1) 15:18
2.Darko Klarić M 35   17:55 (2) 17:55 +02:37
3.Predrag Mađarić M 35   22:52 (3) 22:52 +07:34
4.Franjo Benjak M 35   24:14 (4) 24:14 +08:56
5.Dražen Janžek M 35   24:51 (5) 24:51 +09:33
6.Milivoj Klen M 35   34:17 (6) 34:17 +18:59
Damir Suban M 35   dns disq

M 50
1.Darko Raškaj M 50   27:07 (1) 27:07
2.Milan Turkalj M 50   35:21 (2) 35:21 +08:14

OPEN
1.Goran Vučetić OPEN   25:10 (1) 25:10
2.Senija Kermek Zadravec OPEN   29:49 (2) 29:49 +04:39
3.Luka Karlović OPEN   30:41 (3) 30:41 +05:31
4.Ksenija Mađarić OPEN   46:37 (4) 46:37 +21:27
Tkaleci Njih 6 OPEN   mp disq

W 12
1.Mirta Vučetić W 12   21:30 (1) 21:30

W 16
1.Ana Srebačić W 16   22:26 (1) 22:26
2.Iva Mađarić W 16   32:12 (2) 32:12 +09:46
3.Dora Kermek W 16   33:28 (3) 33:28 +11:02
Iva Dolenc W 16   mp disq
Paula Fruk W 16   mp disq

W 21
1.Marina Kopjar W 21   27:57 (1) 27:57
2.Jelena Praštalo W 21   54:37 (2) 54:37 +26:40
3.Edita Marijanović W 21   56:38 (3) 56:38 +28:41
4.Ana Simon W 21   60:13 (4) 60:13 +32:16
Ivana Aladrović W 21   dnf disq

W 35
1.Smiljana Janžek W 35   20:38 (1) 20:38
2.Jasminka Cindrić Perković W 35   23:38 (2) 23:38 +03:00
3.Slađana Lučić W 35   26:34 (3) 26:34 +05:56
4.Melanija Majer W 35   32:18 (4) 32:18 +11:40
5.Davorka Srebačić W 35   36:15 (5) 36:15 +15:37