v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
O-FER v5.0->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M18
1.Petar Gojmerac M18   10:57 (1) 10:57
2.Rudi Marković M18   21:15 (2) 21:15 +10:18
3.Matej Kosić M18   23:38 (3) 23:38 +12:41
4.Vanja Radovanović M18   23:57 (4) 23:57 +13:00
5.Bruno Marić M18   27:49 (5) 27:49 +16:52
6.Luka Gojmerac M18   30:44 (6) 30:44 +19:47
7.Borna Kuzmanić M18   31:48 (7) 31:48 +20:51
8.David Lazar M18   36:18 (8) 36:18 +25:21
9.Jakov Boban M18   44:23 (9) 44:23 +33:26
Mark Jelinić M18   dns disq
Roko Puharić M18   dns disq

M45
1.Dario Štambuk M45   15:14 (1) 15:14
2.Zdenko Horjan M45   16:38 (2) 16:38 +01:24
3.Milivoj Uroic M45   18:07 (3) 18:07 +02:53
4.Petar Strmečki M45   21:59 (4) 21:59 +06:45
5.Saša Horvat M45   26:28 (5) 26:28 +11:14
6.Milan Turkalj M45   64:02 (6) 64:02 +48:48
Mile Boban M45   mp disq
Nenad Lovrec M45   mp disq
Miroslav Priher M45   mp disq
Tomislav Gojmerac M45   mp disq
Željko Belaj M45   mp disq

Muški A
1.Matija Razum Muški A   12:53 (1) 12:53
2.Tomislav Vuk Muški A   15:25 (2) 15:25 +02:32
3.Lino Legac Muški A   16:14 (3) 16:14 +03:21
4.Vanja Suhina Muški A   16:18 (4) 16:18 +03:25
5.Johannes Ridefelt Muški A   18:33 (5) 18:33 +05:40
6.Tomislav Varnica Muški A   21:23 (6) 21:23 +08:30
7.Tomislav Meštrović Muški A   21:33 (7) 21:33 +08:40
8.Miroslav Hainž Muški A   23:48 (8) 23:48 +10:55
9.Vjeran Horvat Muški A   27:02 (9) 27:02 +14:09
10.Dalibor Sovilj Muški A   30:24 (10) 30:24 +17:31
11.Luka Karavidović Muški A   54:57 (11) 54:57 +42:04
Tihomir Dugi Muški A   dns disq
Goran Vodopija Muški A   mp disq
Franjo Budi Muški A   mp disq
Mario Štambuk Muški A   dns disq
Tomica Car Muški A   dns disq
Dominik Kirin Muški A   dns disq
Krešimir Tušek Muški A   mp disq
Vedran Kaldi Muški A   dns disq

Muški B
1.Krunoslav Canjuga Muški B   13:03 (1) 13:03
2.Boško Opalić Muški B   14:37 (2) 14:37 +01:34
3.Ivica Bertol Muški B   16:17 (3) 16:17 +03:14
4.Domagoj Pavlin Muški B   17:43 (4) 17:43 +04:40
5.Luka Kosić Muški B   18:09 (5) 18:09 +05:06
6.Dražen Tutić Muški B   19:34 (6) 19:34 +06:31
7.Predrag Mađarić Muški B   19:46 (7) 19:46 +06:43
8.Silvije Nosić Muški B   20:21 (8) 20:21 +07:18
9.Ivan Ćurić Muški B   21:35 (9) 21:35 +08:32
10.Siniša Lah Muški B   22:25 (10) 22:25 +09:22
11.Miljenko Rugani Muški B   23:27 (11) 23:27 +10:24
12.Teo Tutić Muški B   28:38 (12) 28:38 +15:35
13.Alexandar Arambasic Muški B   30:55 (13) 30:55 +17:52
14.Ante Geček Muški B   39:43 (14) 39:43 +26:40
Vibor Strmečki Muški B   mp disq

Ž18
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž18   10:25 (1) 10:25
2.Paula Pavlin Ž18   10:51 (2) 10:51 +00:26
3.Jelena Lesjak Ž18   12:44 (3) 12:44 +02:19
4.Dora Kermek Ž18   14:16 (4) 14:16 +03:51
5.Olga Jerković Perić Ž18   14:48 (5) 14:48 +04:23
6.Majda Vidaković Ž18   15:18 (6) 15:18 +04:53
7.Iva Mađarić Ž18   18:46 (7) 18:46 +08:21
8.Jelena Gojmerac Ž18   20:18 (8) 20:18 +09:53
9.Mia Kovačić Ž18   23:46 (9) 23:46 +13:21
10.Irena Detić Ž18   24:29 (10) 24:29 +14:04
11.Ema Kovačić Ž18   25:42 (11) 25:42 +15:17
12.Ana Srebačić Ž18   26:25 (12) 26:25 +16:00
Rea Boban Ž18   dns disq
Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž18   dns disq

Ž45
1.Mirka Jakšić Ž45   20:07 (1) 20:07
2.Darinka Lovrec Ž45   20:36 (2) 20:36 +00:29
3.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45   25:18 (3) 25:18 +05:11
4.Željka Gajdek Ž45   31:08 (4) 31:08 +11:01
5.Draženka Birkić Ž45   35:06 (5) 35:06 +14:59
6.Biserka Vodopija Ž45   38:40 (6) 38:40 +18:33
7.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Ž45   39:14 (7) 39:14 +19:07
8.Vera Franc Ž45   42:37 (8) 42:37 +22:30
9.Karmen Holenda Ž45   44:41 (9) 44:41 +24:34
Senija Kermek Zadravec Ž45   mp disq

Žene A
1.Dora Težak Žene A   15:33 (1) 15:33
2.Iva Lovrec Žene A   16:20 (2) 16:20 +00:47
3.Mirja Pavić Žene A   17:30 (3) 17:30 +01:57
4.Sonja Lesjak Žene A   18:26 (4) 18:26 +02:53
4.Mia Lovrec Žene A   18:26 (4) 18:26 +02:53
6.Sanda Berženji Žene A   21:32 (6) 21:32 +05:59
7.Saša Glagolić Žene A   24:57 (7) 24:57 +09:24
8.Ronja Björklund Žene A   26:00 (8) 26:00 +10:27
9.Irena Čorko Meštrović Žene A   30:45 (9) 30:45 +15:12
10.Dorotea Kutleša Žene A   56:00 (10) 56:00 +40:27
11.Maja Erceg Žene A   58:51 (11) 58:51 +43:18

Žene B
1.Marina Kopjar Žene B   18:33 (1) 18:33
2.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Žene B   20:05 (2) 20:05 +01:32
3.Vlatka Stupalo Žene B   22:02 (3) 22:02 +03:29
4.Lidija Detić Žene B   23:32 (4) 23:32 +04:59
5.Barbara Carević Žene B   26:12 (5) 26:12 +07:39
6.Silvija Balent Žene B   26:34 (6) 26:34 +08:01
7.Daniela Popović Budi Žene B   27:02 (7) 27:02 +08:29
8.Davorka Srebačić Žene B   27:03 (8) 27:03 +08:30
9.Antonija Damjanović Žene B   30:35 (9) 30:35 +12:02
9.Juliana Lana Prah Žene B   30:35 (9) 30:35 +12:02
11.Sandra Bergant Vidakovic Žene B   31:24 (11) 31:24 +12:51
12.Vladka Češnjaj Žene B   36:51 (12) 36:51 +18:18
Marta Kiš Žene B   dns disq