v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Valentínsky Sporko 2017->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M-10
1.Jakub Brňák M-10   07:54 (1) 07:54
2.Matúš Mikloš M-10   10:55 (2) 10:55 +03:01
3.Maroš Golian M-10   11:23 (3) 11:23 +03:29
4.Jakub Lanátor M-10   12:35 (4) 12:35 +04:41
5.Janko Dokupil M-10   13:00 (5) 13:00 +05:06
6.Gregor Ondra M-10   13:23 (6) 13:23 +05:29
7.Daniel Ondovčík M-10   14:25 (7) 14:25 +06:31
8.Matej Knapčok M-10   29:06 (8) 29:06 +21:12

M-12
1.Filip Bukovác M-12   19:33 (1) 19:33
2.Daniel Dokupil M-12   29:32 (2) 29:32 +09:59
3.Tomáš Kasza M-12   29:56 (3) 29:56 +10:23
4.Daniel Šmelík M-12   30:59 (4) 30:59 +11:26
5.Karol Paluska M-12   35:09 (5) 35:09 +15:36
6.Tristan Sykora M-12   36:07 (6) 36:07 +16:34
7.Tomáš Syrový M-12   41:35 (7) 41:35 +22:02
8.Adam Novosad M-12   59:20 (8) 59:20 +39:47
9.Samuel Hostačný M-12   59:47 (9) 59:47 +40:14
Ondrej Kováč M-12   dnf disq

M-14
1.Andrej Mikloš M-14   21:32 (1) 21:32
2.Šimon Kukurugya M-14   24:21 (2) 24:21 +02:49
3.Tibor Fedor M-14   25:00 (3) 25:00 +03:28
4.Nicholas Ditri M-14   25:03 (4) 25:03 +03:31
5.Jakub Fraňo M-14   27:12 (5) 27:12 +05:40
6.Michal Urban M-14   40:59 (6) 40:59 +19:27
7.Viktor Kotuliak M-14   43:11 (7) 43:11 +21:39

M-16
1.Matej Kukurugya M-16   24:32 (1) 24:32
2.Matej Urban M-16   25:45 (2) 25:45 +01:13
3.Matúš Topor M-16   28:43 (3) 28:43 +04:11
4.Matúš Balogh M-16   34:48 (4) 34:48 +10:16
5.Filip Dubovský M-16   37:03 (5) 37:03 +12:31
Adam Jonáš M-16   mp disq

M-18
1.Pavol Kebis Ml. M-18   31:37 (1) 31:37
2.Andrej Dubovský M-18   34:42 (2) 34:42 +03:05
3.Michal Schenk M-18   52:12 (3) 52:12 +20:35

M19-
1.Pavol Bukovác M19-   28:42 (1) 28:42
2.Maroš Bukovác M19-   32:59 (2) 32:59 +04:17
3.Peter Mižúr M19-   33:20 (3) 33:20 +04:38
4.Filip Kubina M19-   34:47 (4) 34:47 +06:05
5.Radoslav Jonáš M19-   35:33 (5) 35:33 +06:51
6.Dominik Lapornik M19-   36:34 (6) 36:34 +07:52
7.Medard Féder Nml. M19-   37:27 (7) 37:27 +08:45
8.Michal Pavlík M19-   38:04 (8) 38:04 +09:22
9.Matúš Šimo M19-   38:22 (9) 38:22 +09:40
10.Miroslav Pilát M19-   39:27 (10) 39:27 +10:45
11.Martin Bednarik M19-   40:36 (11) 40:36 +11:54
12.Tobiáš Goldschmidt M19-   41:12 (12) 41:12 +12:30
13.Marián Mikluš M19-   41:45 (13) 41:45 +13:03
14.Guenther Kroupa M19-   42:27 (14) 42:27 +13:45
15.Peter Mlynárik M19-   43:17 (15) 43:17 +14:35
16.Miroslav Tauber M19-   45:12 (16) 45:12 +16:30
17.Dominik Lovás M19-   45:23 (17) 45:23 +16:41
18.Michal Pavelek M19-   45:50 (18) 45:50 +17:08
19.Ján Štubňa M19-   47:05 (19) 47:05 +18:23
20.Marek Urban M19-   49:04 (20) 49:04 +20:22
21.Tibor Lanátor M19-   50:36 (21) 50:36 +21:54
22.Michal Spišiak M19-   54:33 (22) 54:33 +25:51
23.Martin Bejdák M19-   54:48 (23) 54:48 +26:06
24.Miroslav Hribik M19-   55:46 (24) 55:46 +27:04
25.Michal Tomašovič M19-   58:42 (25) 58:42 +30:00
26.Jozef Fekiač ml M19-   62:31 (26) 62:31 +33:49
27.Ondrej Duraj M19-   68:36 (27) 68:36 +39:54
Marian Dávidík M19-   33:10 disq
Anton Kniebugel M19-   47:16 disq
Ondrej Piják M19-   31:17 disq

M40-
1.Jozef Fedor M40-   29:03 (1) 29:03
2.Péter Spakovszky M40-   32:07 (2) 32:07 +03:04
3.Jozef Jánoška M40-   33:12 (3) 33:12 +04:09
4.Rastislav Dokupil M40-   34:00 (4) 34:00 +04:57
5.Milan Kovac M40-   34:14 (5) 34:14 +05:11
6.Róbert Schenk M40-   38:03 (6) 38:03 +09:00
7.Richard Balogh M40-   38:34 (7) 38:34 +09:31
8.Pavol Kebis St. M40-   41:09 (8) 41:09 +12:06
9.Miloš Paulo M40-   41:27 (9) 41:27 +12:24
10.Ivo Kotuliak M40-   42:44 (10) 42:44 +13:41
11.Štefan Brňák M40-   42:54 (11) 42:54 +13:51
12.Emil Kukurugya M40-   43:51 (12) 43:51 +14:48
13.Ladislav Kasza M40-   44:56 (13) 44:56 +15:53
14.Dušan Formanko M40-   48:44 (14) 48:44 +19:41
15.Jozef Paluska M40-   50:17 (15) 50:17 +21:14
16.Roman Kučera M40-   65:06 (16) 65:06 +36:03
Andrej Mikloš St. M40-   mp disq

M55-
1.Ivan Oravec St. M55-   36:05 (1) 36:05
2.Vlado Piják M55-   36:37 (2) 36:37 +00:32
3.Viktor Mikluš M55-   40:33 (3) 40:33 +04:28
4.Jozef Fekiač st M55-   40:50 (4) 40:50 +04:45
5.Frantisek Priesol M55-   43:23 (5) 43:23 +07:18
6.Ján Mižúr M55-   47:00 (6) 47:00 +10:55
7.Viktor Pavelek M55-   52:35 (7) 52:35 +16:30

N
1.Ján Lehen N   30:05 (1) 30:05
2.Ema Haršányová N   31:43 (2) 31:43 +01:38
3.Matúš Klein N   33:28 (3) 33:28 +03:23
4.František Ondra N   34:38 (4) 34:38 +04:33
5.Zuzana Miklošová N   42:29 (5) 42:29 +12:24
6.Andrej Mališ N   50:17 (6) 50:17 +20:12

Open
1.Ľudovít Štiglic Open   32:03 (1) 32:03
2.Tomáš Charvát Open   34:18 (2) 34:18 +02:15
3.René Vrábeľ Open   35:10 (3) 35:10 +03:07
4.Katarína Sykorová Open   36:10 (4) 36:10 +04:07
5.Martin Németh Open   38:59 (5) 38:59 +06:56
6.Marián Mališ Open   39:17 (6) 39:17 +07:14
7.Monika Fintorová Open   44:04 (7) 44:04 +12:01
8.Lenka Paulová Open   47:11 (8) 47:11 +15:08
9.Natália Sulanová Open   51:11 (9) 51:11 +19:08
10.Tibor Novosad Open   51:19 (10) 51:19 +19:16
11.Gábor Álló Open   52:08 (11) 52:08 +20:05
12.Brano Slezak Open   53:07 (12) 53:07 +21:04
13.Ida Herna Open   55:17 (13) 55:17 +23:14
14.Barbora Chorvátová Open   62:20 (14) 62:20 +30:17
15.Tomáš Benko Open   63:00 (15) 63:00 +30:57
16.Martin Zúbek Open   68:56 (16) 68:56 +36:53

RD
1.Katka Spišiaková RD   08:49 (1) 08:49
2.Martin Teo Nemeth RD   10:15 (2) 10:15 +01:26
3.Emka Grosova RD   10:19 (3) 10:19 +01:30
4.Hanka Zúbeková RD   12:11 (4) 12:11 +03:22
5.Teodorka Mravíková RD   13:41 (5) 13:41 +04:52
6.Martinko Jánoš RD   13:55 (6) 13:55 +05:06
7.Emka Jonášová RD   14:15 (7) 14:15 +05:26
8.Miško Spišiak RD   15:13 (8) 15:13 +06:24
9.Stanislava Chmelíková RD   16:25 (9) 16:25 +07:36
10.Lucia Lanátorová RD   16:38 (10) 16:38 +07:49
11.Princesses Álló-Spakovszky RD   16:43 (11) 16:43 +07:54
12.Miroslava Ženišová RD   16:48 (12) 16:48 +07:59
13.Samko Máj RD   17:48 (13) 17:48 +08:59
14.Lenka Chrenková RD   18:01 (14) 18:01 +09:12
15.Peter Kotuliak RD   19:04 (15) 19:04 +10:15
16.Dorota Zúbeková RD   20:35 (16) 20:35 +11:46
17.Zora Slezáková RD   20:38 (17) 20:38 +11:49
18.Andrej Havlík RD   21:03 (18) 21:03 +12:14
19.Zora Baloghová RD   23:04 (19) 23:04 +14:15
20.Lucia Kováčová RD   23:05 (20) 23:05 +14:16
21.Natália Styková RD   24:33 (21) 24:33 +15:44
22.Nina Slezáková RD   25:34 (22) 25:34 +16:45
23.Lukáš Bukovác RD   30:05 (23) 30:05 +21:16

W-10
1.Dianka Brňáková W-10   10:13 (1) 10:13
2.Lea Kotuliaková W-10   11:15 (2) 11:15 +01:02
Adelka Rohaľová W-10   dnf disq

W-12
1.Terezka Kendrová W-12   29:17 (1) 29:17
2.Rebecca Herna W-12   31:00 (2) 31:00 +01:43
3.Gabriela Ježíková W-12   38:03 (3) 38:03 +08:46

W-14
1.Eva Ondovčíková W-14   24:40 (1) 24:40
2.Alžbeta Kopčíková W-14   30:54 (2) 30:54 +06:14
3.Natália Ježíková W-14   33:21 (3) 33:21 +08:41
4.Ivonka Rohaľová W-14   38:06 (4) 38:06 +13:26
5.Ema Havlíkova W-14   45:57 (5) 45:57 +21:17
6.Zuzana Féderová W-14   47:14 (6) 47:14 +22:34
7.Karolína Toporová W-14   58:29 (7) 58:29 +33:49
8.Katka Mravíková W-14   59:45 (8) 59:45 +35:05
9.Žofia Kováčová W-14   71:04 (9) 71:04 +46:24

W-16
1.Veronika Jánošová W-16   30:35 (1) 30:35
2.Michaela Patassiová W-16   48:14 (2) 48:14 +17:39
3.Klára Kapustová W-16   48:39 (3) 48:39 +18:04
4.Natália Gabašová W-16   68:24 (4) 68:24 +37:49
5.Monika Kotmanová W-16   70:13 (5) 70:13 +39:38

W-18
1.Tamara Miklušová W-18   27:44 (1) 27:44
2.Tereza Pružincová W-18   40:00 (2) 40:00 +12:16
3.Tereza Števičová W-18   49:02 (3) 49:02 +21:18
4.Barbora Kaššáková W-18   50:03 (4) 50:03 +22:19

W19-
1.Tereza Miklušová W19-   29:09 (1) 29:09
2.Jana Styková W19-   34:27 (2) 34:27 +05:18
3.Andrea Postulkova W19-   34:46 (3) 34:46 +05:37
4.Dorota Šmelíková W19-   35:58 (4) 35:58 +06:49
4.Alena Bukovácová W19-   35:58 (4) 35:58 +06:49
6.Ela Sedileková W19-   38:32 (6) 38:32 +09:23
7.Lucia Ondovčíková W19-   39:55 (7) 39:55 +10:46
8.Simone Skrucana W19-   40:39 (8) 40:39 +11:30
9.Katarína Kotrlová W19-   43:33 (9) 43:33 +14:24
10.Katarína Schenková W19-   43:51 (10) 43:51 +14:42
11.Monika Urbanová W19-   46:11 (11) 46:11 +17:02
12.Tatiana Bednáriková W19-   46:21 (12) 46:21 +17:12
13.Katarína Lanátorová W19-   46:39 (13) 46:39 +17:30
14.Ľubica Toporová W19-   53:17 (14) 53:17 +24:08
15.Tereza Schenková W19-   53:28 (15) 53:28 +24:19
16.Danka Ondovčíková W19-   54:20 (16) 54:20 +25:11
17.Andrea Hríbiková W19-   54:29 (17) 54:29 +25:20
18.Vladimira Kutajova W19-   68:18 (18) 68:18 +39:09
Monika Molnárová W19-   51:17 disq
Kathrin Kollndorfer W19-   dnf disq

W40-
1.Hana Šmelíková W40-   35:29 (1) 35:29
2.Dagmar Miklušová W40-   40:41 (2) 40:41 +05:12
3.Barbora Šmelíková W40-   42:26 (3) 42:26 +06:57
4.Taťjana Jánošková W40-   42:37 (4) 42:37 +07:08
5.Petra Kotuliaková W40-   44:34 (5) 44:34 +09:05
6.Katarína Baľová W40-   45:36 (6) 45:36 +10:07
7.Martina Brňáková W40-   52:15 (7) 52:15 +16:46
8.Hana Baloghová W40-   54:21 (8) 54:21 +18:52
9.Erika Vávrová W40-   56:57 (9) 56:57 +21:28
10.Petra Rebrová W40-   60:12 (10) 60:12 +24:43
11.Iveta Paulová W40-   62:11 (11) 62:11 +26:42
12.Marta Jonášová W40-   64:09 (12) 64:09 +28:40
13.Mária Mlynáriková W40-   67:29 (13) 67:29 +32:00
Katarína Kováčová W40-   mp disq

W55-
1.Beata Vávrová W55-   35:19 (1) 35:19
2.Katarína Daříčková W55-   45:17 (2) 45:17 +09:58
3.Mária Fekiačová W55-   48:41 (3) 48:41 +13:22
4.Marie Fraňová W55-   57:30 (4) 57:30 +22:11
5.Eva Králová W55-   60:45 (5) 60:45 +25:26
6.Bibiana Kebisová W55-   70:35 (6) 70:35 +35:16