v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Savinjski Pokal 2017, DP sprint SSOL5->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Tilen Zupan M12   07:56 (1) 07:56
2.Nejc Turk M12   09:29 (2) 09:29 +01:33
3.Luka Seljak M12   10:14 (3) 10:14 +02:18

M16
1.Natan Maj Poženel M16   13:22 (1) 13:22
2.Tihon Salopek M16   13:46 (2) 13:46 +00:24
3.Aljaž Čelik M16   14:47 (3) 14:47 +01:25
4.Martin Jevševar M16   16:53 (4) 16:53 +03:31
5.Luka Anderluh M16   17:40 (5) 17:40 +04:18
6.Domen Kavčič M16   17:56 (6) 17:56 +04:34
7.Timotej Hribar M16   20:55 (7) 20:55 +07:33
8.Martin Trajbarič M16   21:28 (8) 21:28 +08:06
9.Nejc Zorko M16   25:42 (9) 25:42 +12:20
Gregor Kunc M16   dns disq
Matevž Kunc M16   dns disq
Peter Smrekar M16   dns disq

M20
1.Matej Škarabot M20   19:05 (1) 19:05
2.Gašper Petrovič M20   21:00 (2) 21:00 +01:55
3.Aljoša Rebolj M20   25:54 (3) 25:54 +06:49
Simon Stanonik M20   mp disq
Tjaž Gantar M20   dns disq

M21
1.Mark Bogataj M21   15:36 (1) 15:36
2.Jan Dovč M21   16:03 (2) 16:03 +00:27
3.Matija Razum M21   16:07 (3) 16:07 +00:31
4.Žan Ravnikar M21   16:20 (4) 16:20 +00:44
5.Blaž Petrovič M21   20:43 (5) 20:43 +05:07
6.Blaž Marot M21   23:45 (6) 23:45 +08:09
7.Andraž Drešček M21   25:52 (7) 25:52 +10:16
8.Zdeněk Olexa M21   29:34 (8) 29:34 +13:58
9.Jiri Gawel M21   31:31 (9) 31:31 +15:55
10.Tadej Vengust M21   35:07 (10) 35:07 +19:31
Gregor Hvala M21   dns disq

M35
1.Tihomir Salopek M35   14:52 (1) 14:52
2.Edi Ocvirk M35   15:05 (2) 15:05 +00:13
3.Blaž Kölner M35   15:24 (3) 15:24 +00:32
4.Iztok Rojc M35   15:35 (4) 15:35 +00:43
5.Gregor Zupan M35   15:46 (5) 15:46 +00:54
6.Franjo Budi M35   15:47 (6) 15:47 +00:55
7.Aleš Poljanšek M35   16:01 (7) 16:01 +01:09
8.Gregor Raj M35   16:18 (8) 16:18 +01:26
9.Gregor Anderluh M35   16:23 (9) 16:23 +01:31
10.Valentin Eržen M35   16:27 (10) 16:27 +01:35
11.Dušan Petrovič M35   16:29 (11) 16:29 +01:37
12.Matej Sedej M35   17:14 (12) 17:14 +02:22
13.Janez Pretnar M35   17:16 (13) 17:16 +02:24
14.Tomaž Pust M35   18:02 (14) 18:02 +03:10
15.Jožko Jazbar M35   18:16 (15) 18:16 +03:24
16.Simon Kurinčič M35   18:28 (16) 18:28 +03:36
17.Klemen Kenda M35   18:33 (17) 18:33 +03:41
18.Borut Seljak M35   19:14 (18) 19:14 +04:22
19.Samo Cokan M35   19:47 (19) 19:47 +04:55
20.Boštjan Bogataj M35   20:51 (20) 20:51 +05:59
21.Alessio Rozzi M35   20:59 (21) 20:59 +06:07
22.Franc Malus M35   21:09 (22) 21:09 +06:17
23.Igor Bončina M35   22:22 (23) 22:22 +07:30
Robert Orehoci M35   mp disq

M50
1.Miha Škarabot M50   13:00 (1) 13:00
2.Aleš Zupan M50   14:31 (2) 14:31 +01:31
3.Aleš Borštnik M50   14:37 (3) 14:37 +01:37
4.Marijan Leban M50   16:02 (4) 16:02 +03:02
5.Janez Zavrl M50   16:36 (5) 16:36 +03:36
6.Pavel Rejec M50   18:08 (6) 18:08 +05:08
7.Vlado Sedej M50   19:18 (7) 19:18 +06:18

MŽ10
1.Rok Bogataj MŽ10   07:32 (1) 07:32
2.Nea Eržen MŽ10   07:38 (2) 07:38 +00:06
3.Jakob Kurinčič MŽ10   10:13 (3) 10:13 +02:41
4.Martin Ferenc MŽ10   10:53 (4) 10:53 +03:21
5.Jaka Seljak MŽ10   11:08 (5) 11:08 +03:36
6.Anže Kölner MŽ10   11:28 (6) 11:28 +03:56
7.Ema Pika Raj MŽ10   11:39 (7) 11:39 +04:07
8.Ožbej Malus MŽ10   13:54 (8) 13:54 +06:22
9.Jan Cokan MŽ10   15:10 (9) 15:10 +07:38
10.Fabian Vidaković MŽ10   18:05 (10) 18:05 +10:33
Drejc Malus MŽ10   mp disq
Daniel Aknaev MŽ10   dns disq

OPEN
1.Janez Šumečki OPEN   19:14 (1) 19:14
2.Barbara Sartoris OPEN   24:06 (2) 24:06 +04:52
3.Abigael Boncina OPEN   29:10 (3) 29:10 +09:56
4.Petra Šiler OPEN   37:01 (4) 37:01 +17:47

Otroška
1.Lili Ivana Raj Otroška   10:11 (1) 10:11
2.Jerca Kurinčič Otroška   13:25 (2) 13:25 +03:14
Ana Maja Anderluh Otroška   dns disq

Ž12
1.Tinka Ferenc Ž12   08:57 (1) 08:57
2.Vita Malus Ž12   09:36 (2) 09:36 +00:39
3.Lucija Kavčič Ž12   10:48 (3) 10:48 +01:51
4.Majda Vidaković Ž12   10:52 (4) 10:52 +01:55
5.Dorja Salopek Ž12   12:06 (5) 12:06 +03:09

Ž16
1.Katja Babič Ž16   11:51 (1) 11:51
2.Olga Jerković Perić Ž16   12:50 (2) 12:50 +00:59
3.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž16   13:09 (3) 13:09 +01:18
4.Teja Tušar Ž16   14:17 (4) 14:17 +02:26
5.Manja Leban Ž16   14:57 (5) 14:57 +03:06
6.Deja Razpet Ž16   15:25 (6) 15:25 +03:34
7.Nika Ravnikar Ž16   15:47 (7) 15:47 +03:56
8.Anja Škarabot Ž16   17:27 (8) 17:27 +05:36
9.Zala Ferenc Ž16   17:34 (9) 17:34 +05:43
10.Karin Pust Ž16   18:52 (10) 18:52 +07:01
Katarina Eva Anderluh Ž16   mp disq

Ž18
1.Nika Poljanšek Ž18   17:04 (1) 17:04
2.Polona Jezeršek Ž18   17:14 (2) 17:14 +00:10
3.Zala Zavrl Ž18   19:13 (3) 19:13 +02:09
4.Patricija Primožič Ž18   21:17 (4) 21:17 +04:13
5.Lana Štrumbelj Ž18   24:36 (5) 24:36 +07:32
6.Lara Zupan Ž18   30:30 (6) 30:30 +13:26
7.Alja Tekavc Uršič Ž18   35:38 (7) 35:38 +18:34

Ž21
1.Nuša Jeram Ž21   17:23 (1) 17:23
2.Ajda Flašker Ž21   17:59 (2) 17:59 +00:36
3.Antonija Orlić Ž21   18:49 (3) 18:49 +01:26
4.Katja Dovč Ž21   19:33 (4) 19:33 +02:10
5.Brina Foški Ž21   20:18 (5) 20:18 +02:55
6.Monika Ravnikar Ž21   20:40 (6) 20:40 +03:17
7.Tajda Bogataj Ž21   20:57 (7) 20:57 +03:34
8.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž21   21:16 (8) 21:16 +03:53
9.Barbara Kmetec Ž21   25:10 (9) 25:10 +07:47
10.Tanja Pretnar Ž21   28:51 (10) 28:51 +11:28
Mirja Pavić Ž21   dns disq

Ž35
1.Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35   16:24 (1) 16:24
2.Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž35   16:47 (2) 16:47 +00:23
3.Sanda Berženji Ž35   17:33 (3) 17:33 +01:09
4.Romana Zupan Ž35   17:41 (4) 17:41 +01:17
5.Mojca Foški Ž35   18:22 (5) 18:22 +01:58
6.Nastja Raj Ž35   18:32 (6) 18:32 +02:08
7.Lorenza Pravato Ž35   19:26 (7) 19:26 +03:02
8.Petra Stojan Ž35   19:44 (8) 19:44 +03:20
9.Nataša Bogataj Ž35   21:37 (9) 21:37 +05:13
10.Irma Pretnar Ž35   26:20 (10) 26:20 +09:56
11.Sandra Bergant Vidakovic Ž35   26:23 (11) 26:23 +09:59
Petra Paradiž Ž35   dnf disq
Daniela Popović Budi Ž35   dns disq

Ž45
1.Marjana Rejec Ž45   19:26 (1) 19:26
2.Damjana Jerše Ž45   20:35 (2) 20:35 +01:09
3.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž45   21:17 (3) 21:17 +01:51
4.Alenka Škarabot Ž45   24:18 (4) 24:18 +04:52
5.Biserka Ledinšek Ž45   31:22 (5) 31:22 +11:56
Marija Anderluh Ž45   dns disq

Začetniki
1.David Sedej Začetniki   13:18 (1) 13:18
2.Oskar Foški Začetniki   14:09 (2) 14:09 +00:51
3.Nika Eržen Začetniki   23:27 (3) 23:27 +10:09
4.Rok Sedej Začetniki   75:56 (4) 75:56 +62:38