v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SOL3-Zalštad->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.Jakob Kurinčič M10   09:02 (1) 09:02
2.David Sedej M10   09:52 (2) 09:52 +00:50
3.Martin Ferenc M10   09:53 (3) 09:53 +00:51
4.Oskar Foški M10   11:11 (4) 11:11 +02:09
4.Drejc Malus M10   11:11 (4) 11:11 +02:09
6.Anže Kölner M10   12:05 (6) 12:05 +03:03
7.Lovro Prevodnik M10   13:13 (7) 13:13 +04:11
8.Enej Šuc M10   13:51 (8) 13:51 +04:49
9.Ožbej Malus M10   19:25 (9) 19:25 +10:23
Jaka Seljak M10   mp disq

M12
1.Rok Bogataj M12   14:14 (1) 14:14
2.Luka Seljak M12   15:06 (2) 15:06 +00:52
3.Aljaž Škvarča M12   15:48 (3) 15:48 +01:34
4.Jan Cokan M12   15:54 (4) 15:54 +01:40
5.Lev Žižek M12   22:55 (5) 22:55 +08:41
6.Nejc Trunk M12   23:38 (6) 23:38 +09:24
7.Borut Gantar M12   24:40 (7) 24:40 +10:26
8.Val Bajc M12   25:20 (8) 25:20 +11:06
9.Simon Erik Jerebič M12   26:31 (9) 26:31 +12:17
10.Patrik Plevel M12   44:05 (10) 44:05 +29:51
Domen Leban M12   dns disq

M14
1.Nejc Turk M14   15:36 (1) 15:36
2.Matevž Kunc M14   18:51 (2) 18:51 +03:15
3.Rok Kern M14   20:48 (3) 20:48 +05:12
4.Tilen Zupan M14   21:32 (4) 21:32 +05:56
Primož Gantar M14   disq

M16
1.Domen Kavčič M16   25:38 (1) 25:38
2.Natan Maj Poženel M16   26:10 (2) 26:10 +00:32
3.Nejc Domnik M16   32:08 (3) 32:08 +06:30
4.Domen Žurbi M16   32:50 (4) 32:50 +07:12
5.Enej Logar M16   40:45 (5) 40:45 +15:07
6.Aljaž Luznar M16   44:52 (6) 44:52 +19:14
7.Enej Smole M16   65:16 (7) 65:16 +39:38

M18
1.Tjaž Gantar M18   41:22 (1) 41:22
2.Jure Kavčič M18   47:40 (2) 47:40 +06:18

M21A
1.Nejc Smolej M21A   42:42 (1) 42:42
2.Valentin Eržen M21A   43:14 (2) 43:14 +00:32
3.Matej Škarabot M21A   43:21 (3) 43:21 +00:39
4.Gregor Zupan M21A   43:27 (4) 43:27 +00:45
5.Marko Obid M21A   45:01 (5) 45:01 +02:19
6.Elio Golja M21A   45:28 (6) 45:28 +02:46
7.Simon Kurinčič M21A   49:02 (7) 49:02 +06:20
8.Drago Peternelj M21A   52:20 (8) 52:20 +09:38
9.Aleš Zobavnik M21A   54:34 (9) 54:34 +11:52

M21B
1.Borut Seljak M21B   30:37 (1) 30:37
2.Boštjan Bogataj M21B   31:41 (2) 31:41 +01:04
3.Matej Kristan M21B   33:47 (3) 33:47 +03:10
4.Franc Malus M21B   36:40 (4) 36:40 +06:03
5.Matej Vidič M21B   39:23 (5) 39:23 +08:46
6.Denis Mikuž M21B   45:42 (6) 45:42 +15:05
7.Kristjan Gantar M21B   51:43 (7) 51:43 +21:06
8.Aleš Veselič M21B   52:35 (8) 52:35 +21:58
9.Timotej Šuc M21B   60:02 (9) 60:02 +29:25
10.Nicolas Vanek M21B   67:59 (10) 67:59 +37:22
Silvo Babič M21B   mp disq

M21E
1.Mark Bogataj M21E   34:00 (1) 34:00
2.Matija Razum M21E   34:48 (2) 34:48 +00:48
3.Jan Dovč M21E   35:10 (3) 35:10 +01:10
4.Žan Ravnikar M21E   35:13 (4) 35:13 +01:13
5.Jernej Zorman M21E   35:44 (5) 35:44 +01:44
6.Matic Blaž M21E   35:58 (6) 35:58 +01:58
7.Simon Stanonik M21E   36:56 (7) 36:56 +02:56
8.Ivan Boyadzhiev ml. M21E   39:32 (8) 39:32 +05:32
9.Gregor Hvala M21E   42:49 (9) 42:49 +08:49
10.Rajko Kračun M21E   44:40 (10) 44:40 +10:40
11.Denis Kokelj M21E   55:42 (11) 55:42 +21:42
Peter Tušar M21E   dns disq

M35
1.Igor Gavrilov M35   31:02 (1) 31:02
2.Hannes Pacher M35   36:16 (2) 36:16 +05:14
3.Oleksandr Ievstafiev M35   38:01 (3) 38:01 +06:59
4.Boris Bauman M35   38:42 (4) 38:42 +07:40
5.Max Habenicht M35   38:47 (5) 38:47 +07:45
6.Bojan Jevševar M35   39:27 (6) 39:27 +08:25
7.Aleš Poljanšek M35   42:58 (7) 42:58 +11:56
8.Klemen Kenda M35   45:53 (8) 45:53 +14:51
9.Tomaž Kremžar M35   47:07 (9) 47:07 +16:05
10.Matej Sedej M35   47:36 (10) 47:36 +16:34
11.Miran Kolman M35   51:45 (11) 51:45 +20:43
12.Luka Kremžar M35   52:42 (12) 52:42 +21:40

M45
1.Jožko Jazbar M45   30:35 (1) 30:35
2.Robert Kunc M45   37:28 (2) 37:28 +06:53
3.Tomaž Groff M45   38:57 (3) 38:57 +08:22
4.Valter Foški M45   41:05 (4) 41:05 +10:30
5.Tomaž Pust M45   47:28 (5) 47:28 +16:53
6.Miha Škarabot M45   48:34 (6) 48:34 +17:59
7.Davor Pobega M45   67:47 (7) 67:47 +37:12
8.Dalibor Radovan M45   69:05 (8) 69:05 +38:30

M50
1.Robert Benko M50   27:44 (1) 27:44
2.Igor Bončina M50   28:32 (2) 28:32 +00:48
3.Silvij Močnik M50   29:20 (3) 29:20 +01:36
4.Aleš Borštnik M50   30:44 (4) 30:44 +03:00
5.Dušan Smole M50   33:43 (5) 33:43 +05:59
6.Aleš Zupan M50   37:15 (6) 37:15 +09:31
7.Janez Zavrl M50   42:39 (7) 42:39 +14:55
8.Marijan Leban M50   43:47 (8) 43:47 +16:03
9.Pavel Rejec M50   46:58 (9) 46:58 +19:14
10.Ivan Boyadzhiev M50   47:05 (10) 47:05 +19:21
11.Martin Kristan M50   49:10 (11) 49:10 +21:26

M60
1.Vlado Sedej M60   40:43 (1) 40:43
2.Janko Lapajne M60   42:15 (2) 42:15 +01:32
3.Črtomir Knap M60   45:21 (3) 45:21 +04:38

Open
1.Žiga Groff Open   54:55 (1) 54:55
2.Volkar Matjaž Open   82:38 (2) 82:38 +27:43

Otroška
1.Rok Sedej Otroška   11:26 (1) 11:26
2.Aljaž Knaflič Otroška   12:35 (2) 12:35 +01:09
3.Jakob Slemc Otroška   13:02 (3) 13:02 +01:36
4.Jaka Kostanjšek Otroška   13:38 (4) 13:38 +02:12
4.Brina Prevodnik Otroška   13:38 (4) 13:38 +02:12
6.Mija Jeraj Otroška   13:41 (6) 13:41 +02:15
7.Poženel Leila Ema Otroška   14:45 (7) 14:45 +03:19
8.Katja Kavčič Otroška   15:11 (8) 15:11 +03:45
9.David Luka Jerebič Otroška   15:41 (9) 15:41 +04:15
10.Marta Jerebič Otroška   15:52 (10) 15:52 +04:26
11.Sara Jerebič Otroška   15:54 (11) 15:54 +04:28
12.Zara Žižek Otroška   16:46 (12) 16:46 +05:20
13.Pia Ogrinc Otroška   18:02 (13) 18:02 +06:36
14.Patricia Ogrinc Otroška   18:06 (14) 18:06 +06:40
15.Kovačič Neža Otroška   18:16 (15) 18:16 +06:50
16.Poberaj Pika Otroška   18:19 (16) 18:19 +06:53
17.Brin Požun Otroška   18:33 (17) 18:33 +07:07
18.Bor Kostanjšek Otroška   19:27 (18) 19:27 +08:01
19.Eva Grabljevec Otroška   19:55 (19) 19:55 +08:29
20.Nizzy Bončina Otroška   20:04 (20) 20:04 +08:38
21.Eva Košir Otroška   20:37 (21) 20:37 +09:11
22.Lovro Vilč Otroška   20:43 (22) 20:43 +09:17
23.Kovačič Ajda Otroška   21:30 (23) 21:30 +10:04
24.Aljaž Bolka Otroška   21:40 (24) 21:40 +10:14
25.Urbaniija Tinkara Otroška   23:44 (25) 23:44 +12:18
26.Anže Obid Otroška   23:46 (26) 23:46 +12:20
27.Val Jarc Otroška   24:31 (27) 24:31 +13:05
28.Sočič Sara Otroška   24:34 (28) 24:34 +13:08
29.Sočič Maks Otroška   24:37 (29) 24:37 +13:11
30.Tin Šuc Otroška   25:23 (30) 25:23 +13:57
31.Vital Deu Otroška   26:31 (31) 26:31 +15:05
32.Lovro Bor Štefančič Otroška   27:31 (32) 27:31 +16:05
33.Žiga Sedej Otroška   32:30 (33) 32:30 +21:04
34.Maja Janežič Otroška   34:57 (34) 34:57 +23:31
35.Izabela Eržen Plavčak Otroška   38:27 (35) 38:27 +27:01
36.Gaja Veselič Otroška   38:44 (36) 38:44 +27:18
37.Pia Veselič Otroška   38:45 (37) 38:45 +27:19
38.Florjanič Jurij Otroška   41:58 (38) 41:58 +30:32
Ajda Kovačič Otroška   dnf disq
Pika Poberaj Otroška   dnf disq
Natan Deu Otroška   dns disq
Teja Šuc Otroška   dnf disq
Neža Kovačič Otroška   dnf disq
Lina Grabljevec Otroška   dns disq
Jerca Kurinčič Otroška   dns disq

Ž10
1.Brina Kölner Ž10   08:20 (1) 08:20
2.Ajda Jeraj Ž10   10:31 (2) 10:31 +02:11
3.Kern Patricija Ž10   11:28 (3) 11:28 +03:08
4.Lara Knaflič Ž10   12:26 (4) 12:26 +04:06
5.Neža Trunk Ž10   14:11 (5) 14:11 +05:51
6.Nika Eržen Ž10   17:43 (6) 17:43 +09:23
7.Ajda Jarc Ž10   21:01 (7) 21:01 +12:41

Ž12
1.Neža Obid Ž12   12:36 (1) 12:36
2.Nea Eržen Ž12   13:12 (2) 13:12 +00:36
3.Tinka Ferenc Ž12   17:51 (3) 17:51 +05:15
4.Mojca Kunc Ž12   21:17 (4) 21:17 +08:41
5.Lucija Kremžar Ž12   25:23 (5) 25:23 +12:47
6.Nikolina Ugrin Ž12   32:08 (6) 32:08 +19:32
7.Ema Groff Ž12   41:09 (7) 41:09 +28:33

Ž14
1.Karin Pust Ž14   22:18 (1) 22:18
2.Manja Leban Ž14   22:54 (2) 22:54 +00:36
3.Lucija Kavčič Ž14   23:39 (3) 23:39 +01:21
4.Vita Malus Ž14   28:53 (4) 28:53 +06:35
5.Zala Ferenc Ž14   29:23 (5) 29:23 +07:05

Ž16
1.Tina Kern Ž16   29:23 (1) 29:23
2.Teja Tušar Ž16   31:53 (2) 31:53 +02:30
3.Nika Ravnikar Ž16   32:36 (3) 32:36 +03:13
4.Zala Serženta Seljak Ž16   50:39 (4) 50:39 +21:16
Anja Škarabot Ž16   dns disq

Ž18
1.Zala Zavrl Ž18   35:34 (1) 35:34
2.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž18   35:39 (2) 35:39 +00:05
3.Nika Poljanšek Ž18   51:25 (3) 51:25 +15:51
4.Lana Štrumbelj Ž18   57:09 (4) 57:09 +21:35

Ž21B
1.Damjana Gantar Ž21B   26:30 (1) 26:30
2.Maja Istenič Ž21B   28:17 (2) 28:17 +01:47
3.Marta Malus Ž21B   29:36 (3) 29:36 +03:06
4.Nataša Bogataj Ž21B   29:45 (4) 29:45 +03:15
5.Petra Stojan Ž21B   29:47 (5) 29:47 +03:17
6.Lara Zupan Ž21B   29:59 (6) 29:59 +03:29
7.Maja Obid Ž21B   46:43 (7) 46:43 +20:13
8.Damjana Jerše Ž21B   47:34 (8) 47:34 +21:04
9.Abigael Vanessa Boncina Ž21B   52:51 (9) 52:51 +26:21

Ž21E
1.Nuša Jeram Ž21E   39:23 (1) 39:23
2.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21E   39:48 (2) 39:48 +00:25
3.Ajda Flašker Ž21E   42:36 (3) 42:36 +03:13
4.Lisa Pacher Ž21E   43:13 (4) 43:13 +03:50
5.Regina Habenicht Ž21E   44:58 (5) 44:58 +05:35
6.Tajda Foški Ž21E   48:35 (6) 48:35 +09:12
7.Lara Gantar Ž21E   49:41 (7) 49:41 +10:18
8.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž21E   50:30 (8) 50:30 +11:07
9.Tajda Bogataj Ž21E   51:43 (9) 51:43 +12:20
10.Monika Ravnikar Ž21E   55:09 (10) 55:09 +15:46
11.Suzana Flerin Drevenšek Ž21E   64:17 (11) 64:17 +24:54

Ž35
1.Anica Hribar Ž35   36:41 (1) 36:41
2.Romana Zupan Ž35   47:55 (2) 47:55 +11:14
3.Ana Plavčak Ž35   48:58 (3) 48:58 +12:17
4.Saša Žižek Ž35   51:14 (4) 51:14 +14:33
5.Katja Kobentar Ž35   55:19 (5) 55:19 +18:38
Irena Hacin Kölner Ž35   dns disq
Špela Trunk Ž35   mp disq

Ž45
1.Marjana Rejec Ž45   43:09 (1) 43:09
2.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž45   48:30 (2) 48:30 +05:21
3.Alenka Škarabot Ž45   53:50 (3) 53:50 +10:41
4.Maja Zaman Groff Ž45   73:14 (4) 73:14 +30:05
Gerhild Pacher Ž45   mp disq

Začetniška
1.Špela Bogataj Začetniška   20:29 (1) 20:29
2.Globočnik Tim Začetniška   20:47 (2) 20:47 +00:18
3.Elena Gombač Šuc Začetniška   26:00 (3) 26:00 +05:31
4.Darja Vodlan Začetniška   32:58 (4) 32:58 +12:29
5.Nina Močnik Začetniška   33:08 (5) 33:08 +12:39
6.Tajda Štepic Začetniška   41:45 (6) 41:45 +21:16
6.Lana Bajc Začetniška   41:45 (6) 41:45 +21:16
8.Brina Bajc Začetniška   41:56 (8) 41:56 +21:27
9.Tjaša Bajc Začetniška   42:25 (9) 42:25 +21:56
10.Lučka Bajc Začetniška   42:28 (10) 42:28 +21:59
11.Maja Ugrin Začetniška   42:36 (11) 42:36 +22:07