v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SLO3Days, SSOL 5, DP Sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.David Sedej M10   05:56 (1) 05:56
2.Anže Kölner M10   06:23 (2) 06:23 +00:27
3.Rok Sedej M10   08:20 (3) 08:20 +02:24
4.Martin Ferenc M10   08:56 (4) 08:56 +03:00
5.Enej Šuc M10   08:58 (5) 08:58 +03:02

M12
1.Jan Cokan M12   10:06 (1) 10:06
2.Rok Bogataj M12   10:16 (2) 10:16 +00:10
3.Luka Seljak M12   10:46 (3) 10:46 +00:40
4.Rok Ilovar M12   12:40 (4) 12:40 +02:34
5.Aljaž Škvarča M12   15:10 (5) 15:10 +05:04
6.Jaka Seljak M12   17:38 (6) 17:38 +07:32
7.Lev Žižek M12   17:57 (7) 17:57 +07:51
8.Nejc Dobravec M12   31:44 (8) 31:44 +21:38

M16
1.Tihon Salopek M16   11:02 (1) 11:02
2.Domen Kavčič M16   11:09 (2) 11:09 +00:07
3.Natan Maj Poženel M16   12:03 (3) 12:03 +01:01
4.Martin Jevševar M16   12:48 (4) 12:48 +01:46
5.Matevž Kunc M16   14:14 (5) 14:14 +03:12
6.Nejc Turk M16   14:46 (6) 14:46 +03:44
7.Uroš Tozan M16   14:52 (7) 14:52 +03:50
8.Aljaž Čelik M16   15:15 (8) 15:15 +04:13
9. Luka Anderluh M16   16:17 (9) 16:17 +05:15
10.Nik Gregorič M16   17:08 (10) 17:08 +06:06
11.Aljaž Obid M16   18:10 (11) 18:10 +07:08
12.Timotej Hribar M16   18:48 (12) 18:48 +07:46
13.Nejc Zorko M16   20:17 (13) 20:17 +09:15
Tilen Žvanut M16   dns disq
Jakob Novak M16   dns disq

M20
1.Matic Blaž M20   15:32 (1) 15:32
2.Matej Škarabot M20   17:20 (2) 17:20 +01:48
3.Tjaž Gantar M20   17:31 (3) 17:31 +01:59
4.Jure Kavčič M20   19:24 (4) 19:24 +03:52
5.Gregor Kunc M20   27:12 (5) 27:12 +11:40

M21
1.Mark Bogataj M21   13:58 (1) 13:58
2.Simon Stanonik M21   14:24 (2) 14:24 +00:26
3.Žan Ravnikar M21   14:52 (3) 14:52 +00:54
4.Jan Dovč M21   15:28 (4) 15:28 +01:30
5.Blaž Marot M21   17:49 (5) 17:49 +03:51
6.Elio Golja M21   17:56 (6) 17:56 +03:58
7.Gregor Hvala M21   19:34 (7) 19:34 +05:36
8.Matej Čerin M21   20:05 (8) 20:05 +06:07
9.Matjaž Draksler M21   21:43 (9) 21:43 +07:45
10.Aleš Veselič M21   26:35 (10) 26:35 +12:37

M35
1.Blaž Kölner M35   13:01 (1) 13:01
2.Iztok Rojc M35   13:05 (2) 13:05 +00:04
3.Tihomir Salopek M35   14:30 (3) 14:30 +01:29
4.Gregor Anderluh M35   14:53 (4) 14:53 +01:52
5.Gregor Raj M35   14:59 (5) 14:59 +01:58
6.Tomaž Pust M35   15:06 (6) 15:06 +02:05
7.Aleš Poljanšek M35   15:09 (7) 15:09 +02:08
8.Jožko Jazbar M35   15:17 (8) 15:17 +02:16
9.Valentin Eržen M35   15:32 (9) 15:32 +02:31
10.Tomaž Groff M35   15:37 (10) 15:37 +02:36
11.Marko Obid M35   16:56 (11) 16:56 +03:55
12.Boštjan Bogataj M35   17:01 (12) 17:01 +04:00
13.Timotej Šuc M35   17:22 (13) 17:22 +04:21
14.Boris Eržen M35   17:28 (14) 17:28 +04:27
15.Matej Sedej M35   17:44 (15) 17:44 +04:43
16.Klemen Kenda M35   18:46 (16) 18:46 +05:45
17.Alessio Rozzi M35   19:12 (17) 19:12 +06:11
18.Borut Seljak M35   19:26 (18) 19:26 +06:25
19.Rok Žižek M35   19:59 (19) 19:59 +06:58
20.Marko Pahor M35   23:42 (20) 23:42 +10:41
Davor Pobega M35   mp disq
Mladen Vukmanović M35   dns disq

M50
1.Aleš Zupan M50   14:46 (1) 14:46
2.Miha Škarabot M50   16:18 (2) 16:18 +01:32
3.Igor Bončina M50   18:28 (3) 18:28 +03:42
4.Jose Pires M50   21:35 (4) 21:35 +06:49
5.Marijan Leban M50   22:15 (5) 22:15 +07:29
Rolf Johansson M50   dns disq
Pavel Rejec M50   dns disq
Aleš Čerin M50   mp disq

M60
1.Stanko Čufer M60   14:49 (1) 14:49
2.Ivo Kete M60   15:12 (2) 15:12 +00:23
3.Charles Nelson M60   22:43 (3) 22:43 +07:54
4.Silvester Zaman M60   54:31 (4) 54:31 +39:42
Vlado Sedej M60   mp disq

OPEN
1.Ana Bartol OPEN   16:47 (1) 16:47
2.Anže Špehar OPEN   19:25 (2) 19:25 +02:38
3.Maks Kupnik OPEN   22:39 (3) 22:39 +05:52
4.Eva Casagrande OPEN   25:28 (4) 25:28 +08:41
5.Vid Dovč OPEN   30:59 (5) 30:59 +14:12
6.Vanessa Jurge OPEN   32:32 (6) 32:32 +15:45
7.Paul De Cerou OPEN   33:13 (7) 33:13 +16:26

OTROSKA-KIDS
1.Mija Jeraj OTROSKA-KIDS   07:17 (1) 07:17
2.Manca Pahor OTROSKA-KIDS   07:45 (2) 07:45 +00:28
3.Leila Ema Poženel OTROSKA-KIDS   09:34 (3) 09:34 +02:17
4.Nizzy Bončina OTROSKA-KIDS   09:39 (4) 09:39 +02:22
5.Iza Eržen OTROSKA-KIDS   09:52 (5) 09:52 +02:35
6.Pia Veselič OTROSKA-KIDS   10:58 (6) 10:58 +03:41
7.Anže Obid OTROSKA-KIDS   11:10 (7) 11:10 +03:53
8.Teja Šuc OTROSKA-KIDS   13:08 (8) 13:08 +05:51
9.Ida Antonija Raj OTROSKA-KIDS   14:39 (9) 14:39 +07:22
10.Inga Markovič OTROSKA-KIDS   14:56 (10) 14:56 +07:39
11.Jaka Kostanjšek OTROSKA-KIDS   15:49 (11) 15:49 +08:32
12.Nace Logonder Anžur OTROSKA-KIDS   19:49 (12) 19:49 +12:32
Tin Šuc OTROSKA-KIDS   dns disq
Bor Kostanjšek OTROSKA-KIDS   dnf disq
Vital Deu OTROSKA-KIDS   mp disq
Natan Deu OTROSKA-KIDS   dnf disq

Z10
1.Brina Kölner Z10   06:31 (1) 06:31
2.Ema Pika Raj Z10   12:17 (2) 12:17 +05:46
3.Ajda Jeraj Z10   12:29 (3) 12:29 +05:58
4.Nika Eržen Z10   13:46 (4) 13:46 +07:15
5.Zarja Žižek Z10   21:16 (5) 21:16 +14:45
6.Lili Ivana Raj Z10   25:18 (6) 25:18 +18:47

Z12
1.Neža Obid Z12   09:35 (1) 09:35
2.Dorja Salopek Z12   09:45 (2) 09:45 +00:10
3.Nea Eržen Z12   10:21 (3) 10:21 +00:46
4.Tinka Ferenc Z12   12:13 (4) 12:13 +02:38
5.Mojca Kunc Z12   12:33 (5) 12:33 +02:58
6.Jana Močnik Z12   16:06 (6) 16:06 +06:31
7.Zala Mia Švigelj Z12   16:38 (7) 16:38 +07:03
8.Zala Lozar Z12   17:14 (8) 17:14 +07:39
9.Nikolina Ugrin Z12   18:10 (9) 18:10 +08:35
10.Hana Mamič Z12   20:10 (10) 20:10 +10:35
11.Špela Majdič Z12   24:12 (11) 24:12 +14:37
12.Brina Hernec Z12   27:04 (12) 27:04 +17:29
Ema Groff Z12   dnf disq

Z16
1.Katja Babič Z16   12:33 (1) 12:33
2.Tina Kern Z16   13:59 (2) 13:59 +01:26
3.Manja Leban Z16   14:27 (3) 14:27 +01:54
4.Teja Tušar Z16   14:37 (4) 14:37 +02:04
5.Karin Pust Z16   16:02 (5) 16:02 +03:29
6.Nika Ravnikar Z16   16:26 (6) 16:26 +03:53
7.Anja Škarabot Z16   18:16 (7) 18:16 +05:43
8.Katarina Eva Anderluh Z16   19:55 (8) 19:55 +07:22
9.Pia Ilovar Z16   22:56 (9) 22:56 +10:23
10.Zala Serženta Seljak Z16   23:13 (10) 23:13 +10:40
Zala Ferenc Z16   dns disq

Z18
1.Nika Poljanšek Z18   15:08 (1) 15:08
2.Ana Pia Pogačar Z18   15:41 (2) 15:41 +00:33
3.Deja Razpet Z18   15:45 (3) 15:45 +00:37
4.Zala Zavrl Z18   16:51 (4) 16:51 +01:43
5.Jedert Jevševar Z18   21:39 (5) 21:39 +06:31

Z21
1.Ajda Flašker Z21   14:57 (1) 14:57
2.Nuša Jeram Z21   15:02 (2) 15:02 +00:05
3.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Z21   15:13 (3) 15:13 +00:16
4.Tajda Foški Z21   16:35 (4) 16:35 +01:38
5.Anica Hribar Z21   18:24 (5) 18:24 +03:27
6.Alja Draksler Z21   24:16 (6) 24:16 +09:19
7.Ina Kuhelnik Z21   24:33 (7) 24:33 +09:36
8.Barbara Kmetec Z21   25:06 (8) 25:06 +10:09
Vinka Vukmanović Z21   dns disq
Tajda Bogataj Z21   mp disq

Z35
1.Petja Balažič Z35   14:18 (1) 14:18
2.Saša Žižek Z35   15:45 (2) 15:45 +01:27
3.Nastja Raj Z35   17:11 (3) 17:11 +02:53
4.Irena Hacin Kölner Z35   18:12 (4) 18:12 +03:54
5.Petra Stojan Z35   18:53 (5) 18:53 +04:35
6.Maja Istenič Z35   21:25 (6) 21:25 +07:07
7.Nataša Bogataj Z35   21:28 (7) 21:28 +07:10
8.Špela Bogataj Z35   21:34 (8) 21:34 +07:16
9.Lorenza Pravato Z35   21:36 (9) 21:36 +07:18
10.Maja Obid Z35   21:56 (10) 21:56 +07:38
11.Elena Gombač Šuc Z35   24:35 (11) 24:35 +10:17
Abigael Vanessa Boncina Z35   mp disq

Z45
1.Maja Zaman Groff Z45   19:42 (1) 19:42
2.Irena Balažič Z45   22:02 (2) 22:02 +02:20
3.Maja Prosen Z45   22:32 (3) 22:32 +02:50
4.Damjana Jerše Z45   22:34 (4) 22:34 +02:52
5.Marjanca Poljanšek Z45   22:41 (5) 22:41 +02:59
6.Marjana Rejec Z45   23:17 (6) 23:17 +03:35
7.Alenka Škarabot Z45   25:43 (7) 25:43 +06:01

ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS
1.Katja Marinko ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   12:05 (1) 12:05
2.Andrej Grmek ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   14:38 (2) 14:38 +02:33
3.Aleksander Casagrande ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   15:42 (3) 15:42 +03:37
4.Maja Čad ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   17:48 (4) 17:48 +05:43
5.Gloria Casagrande ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   21:16 (5) 21:16 +09:11
6.Teodor Casagrande ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   32:53 (6) 32:53 +20:48
7.Klemen Pekolj ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   34:57 (7) 34:57 +22:52
8.Tjaša Bergant ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   36:47 (8) 36:47 +24:42
Sonja Zaman ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   dnf disq
Janez Juilija Janja Anzeljc Krivec ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   mp disq
Elenora Casagrande ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   mp disq