v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
13. Memorijal 7.gbr PUMA - prolog->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M 12
1.Luka Gojmerac M 12   09:38 (1) 09:38
2.Zeno Vukics M 12   10:26 (2) 10:26 +00:48
3.Vibor Strmečki M 12   11:33 (3) 11:33 +01:55
4.Martin Meštrović M 12   16:36 (4) 16:36 +06:58

M 16
1.Luka Kocijan M 16   11:58 (1) 11:58
2.Noa Turk M 16   16:50 (2) 16:50 +04:52
3.Borna Kuzmanić M 16   18:13 (3) 18:13 +06:15
Ozren Pevec M 16   dns disq
Viktor Pavić M 16   mp disq

M 20
1.Andro Štambuk M 20   12:50 (1) 12:50
2.Jan Gobec M 20   13:06 (2) 13:06 +00:16
3.Roko Puharić M 20   15:20 (3) 15:20 +02:30
Jura Kukec M 20   dns disq

M 21
1.Matija Razum M 21   12:35 (1) 12:35
2.Luka Filetin M 21   14:46 (2) 14:46 +02:11
3.Vedran Bijelić M 21   15:38 (3) 15:38 +03:03
4.Lobel Horvat M 21   16:29 (4) 16:29 +03:54
5.Damir Gobec M 21   16:41 (5) 16:41 +04:06
6.Marko Leljak M 21   16:47 (6) 16:47 +04:12
7.Tomislav Kelemen M 21   17:47 (7) 17:47 +05:12
8.Vadran Kaldi M 21   19:35 (8) 19:35 +07:00
9.Luka Bahun M 21   19:46 (9) 19:46 +07:11
10.Gregor Janžek M 21   23:03 (10) 23:03 +10:28
11.Lovro Janžek M 21   25:51 (11) 25:51 +13:16
12.Nikola Petković M 21   31:59 (12) 31:59 +19:24
Danko Pleše M 21   mp disq
Tomislav Varnica M 21   dns disq

M 35
1.Robert Orehoci M 35   10:41 (1) 10:41
2.Goran Vodopija M 35   10:47 (2) 10:47 +00:06
3.Edi Ocvirk M 35   10:56 (3) 10:56 +00:15
4.Franjo Budi M 35   11:27 (4) 11:27 +00:46
5.Krunoslav Canjuga M 35   11:58 (5) 11:58 +01:17
6.Miroslav Hainž M 35   12:29 (6) 12:29 +01:48
7.Ivan Draušnik M 35   12:39 (7) 12:39 +01:58
8.Petar Delić M 35   12:53 (8) 12:53 +02:12
9.Željko Antolić M 35   13:29 (9) 13:29 +02:48
10.Tomislav Meštrović M 35   13:33 (10) 13:33 +02:52
11.Tomislav Gojmerac M 35   14:19 (11) 14:19 +03:38
12.Ivan Bublić M 35   14:48 (12) 14:48 +04:07
13.Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M 35   14:54 (13) 14:54 +04:13
14.Zdenko Horjan M 35   15:02 (14) 15:02 +04:21
15.Siniša Lah M 35   15:18 (15) 15:18 +04:37
16.Luka Kosić M 35   16:11 (16) 16:11 +05:30
17.Predrag Mađarić M 35   18:23 (17) 18:23 +07:42
18.Domagoj Šantić M 35   18:48 (18) 18:48 +08:07
19.Hrvoje Dasović M 35   19:27 (19) 19:27 +08:46
20.Piotr Zielczynski M 35   21:17 (20) 21:17 +10:36
Daniel Fabijanić M 35   dns disq
Predrag Markulinčić M 35   dns disq

M 50
1.Dario Štambuk M 50   10:43 (1) 10:43
2.Nenad Lovrec M 50   11:31 (2) 11:31 +00:48
3.Miroslav Priher M 50   11:46 (3) 11:46 +01:03
4.Petar Strmečki M 50   12:13 (4) 12:13 +01:30
5.Dražen Janžek M 50   12:25 (5) 12:25 +01:42
6.Slobodan Sokolović M 50   13:04 (6) 13:04 +02:21
7.Gábor Erdős M 50   14:15 (7) 14:15 +03:32
8.Krešo Špoljar M 50   14:29 (8) 14:29 +03:46
9.Mladen Jelić M 50   14:59 (9) 14:59 +04:16
10.Darko Raškaj M 50   15:02 (10) 15:02 +04:19
11.Milan Turkalj M 50   16:57 (11) 16:57 +06:14
12.Vladimir Ževrnja M 50   20:27 (12) 20:27 +09:44
13.Vladimir Vinko M 50   29:06 (13) 29:06 +18:23

OPEN
1.Damir Popović OPEN   13:25 (1) 13:25
2.Tijana Došen OPEN   15:32 (2) 15:32 +02:07
3.Predrag Labaš OPEN   16:07 (3) 16:07 +02:42
4.Marija Šutalo OPEN   17:00 (4) 17:00 +03:35
5.Dora i Sara Delić OPEN   18:20 (5) 18:20 +04:55
6.Ana Mandić OPEN   18:40 (6) 18:40 +05:15
7.Tibor Stiasni OPEN   19:13 (7) 19:13 +05:48
8.Miroslav Smuđ OPEN   19:24 (8) 19:24 +05:59
9.Vid Hovorka OPEN   20:09 (9) 20:09 +06:44
10.Zdravko Novosel OPEN   20:36 (10) 20:36 +07:11
11.Katarina Levatić OPEN   21:43 (11) 21:43 +08:18
12.Simon Vukics OPEN   23:27 (12) 23:27 +10:02
13.Mario Lah OPEN   23:34 (13) 23:34 +10:09
14.Ema Juričan OPEN   25:55 (14) 25:55 +12:30
15.Branimir Putniković OPEN   27:49 (15) 27:49 +14:24
16.Viktor Mađarić OPEN   28:15 (16) 28:15 +14:50
17.Jaka Patafta OPEN   28:51 (17) 28:51 +15:26
18.Anja Hruskar OPEN   29:51 (18) 29:51 +16:26
19.Jakov Levatić OPEN   34:45 (19) 34:45 +21:20
20.Jakov Grabar OPEN   36:26 (20) 36:26 +23:01
21.Sergej Cecelja OPEN   36:35 (21) 36:35 +23:10
22.Nikola Portner Pavićević OPEN   42:11 (22) 42:11 +28:46
Sven Divjak OPEN   mp disq

W 12
1.Jelena Gojmerac W 12   11:37 (1) 11:37
2.Monika Pavić W 12   14:30 (2) 14:30 +02:53
3.Lucija Marijela Štambuk W 12   15:42 (3) 15:42 +04:05
4.Melissa Drobić W 12   16:15 (4) 16:15 +04:38
5.Petra Dasović W 12   19:56 (5) 19:56 +08:19
6.Lucija Hercigonja W 12   61:21 (6) 61:21 +49:44

W 16
1.Olga Jerković Perić W 16   08:57 (1) 08:57
2.Paula Pavlin W 16   10:41 (2) 10:41 +01:44
3.Zdenka Petra Štambuk W 16   10:59 (3) 10:59 +02:02
4.Zoe Vukics W 16   11:58 (4) 11:58 +03:01
5.Ema Potrebica W 16   16:51 (5) 16:51 +07:54
6.Magdalena Težak W 16   17:57 (6) 17:57 +09:00
7.Marta Gojmerac W 16   18:02 (7) 18:02 +09:05
8.Majda Vidaković W 16   18:23 (8) 18:23 +09:26
9.Sara Vugrek W 16   29:08 (9) 29:08 +20:11

W 20
1.Ana Srebačić W 20   26:07 (1) 26:07
2.Dora Kermek W 20   26:59 (2) 26:59 +00:52
3.Kyra Krahenbuhl W 20   58:24 (3) 58:24 +32:17
Lucija Gojmerac W 20   dns disq

W 21
1.Mirja Pavić W 21   13:54 (1) 13:54
2.Antonija Orlić W 21   15:02 (2) 15:02 +01:08
3.Iva Štambuk W 21   15:14 (3) 15:14 +01:20
4.Nola Jandrečić W 21   15:17 (4) 15:17 +01:23
5.Ana Beblek W 21   18:27 (5) 18:27 +04:33
6.Iva Lovrec W 21   20:34 (6) 20:34 +06:40
7.Mihaela Kočila W 21   20:56 (7) 20:56 +07:02
8.Petra Plevnik W 21   24:38 (8) 24:38 +10:44
9.Hana Sokolović W 21   26:50 (9) 26:50 +12:56
10.Ivana Mahečić W 21   31:17 (10) 31:17 +17:23
Ines Kos W 21   mp disq

W 35
1.Sanda Berženji W 35   17:35 (1) 17:35
2.Nikolina Šantić W 35   17:47 (2) 17:47 +00:12
3.Smiljana Janžek W 35   17:57 (3) 17:57 +00:22
4.Marijana Žgela Putniković W 35   17:58 (4) 17:58 +00:23
5.Irena Čorko Meštrović W 35   18:15 (5) 18:15 +00:40
6.Daniela Popović Budi W 35   18:19 (6) 18:19 +00:44
7.Mirka Jakšić W 35   19:06 (7) 19:06 +01:31
8.Ágnes Erdősné Németh W 35   19:15 (8) 19:15 +01:40
9.Ivana Kuzmanić W 35   20:18 (9) 20:18 +02:43
10.Ana Delić W 35   20:49 (10) 20:49 +03:14
11.Bernardica Stipić W 35   20:54 (11) 20:54 +03:19
12.Davorka Srebačić W 35   21:27 (12) 21:27 +03:52
13.Maja Kušt W 35   21:44 (13) 21:44 +04:09
14.Darinka Lovrec W 35   25:06 (14) 25:06 +07:31
15.Ana-Marija Pavić W 35   28:09 (15) 28:09 +10:34
16.Mirjana Gojmerac W 35   30:00 (16) 30:00 +12:25
Eva Ocvirk W 35   dnf disq
Aida Krkić Drobić W 35   mp disq

W 50
1.Mirjana Horvat W 50   15:03 (1) 15:03
2.Maja Cvitković W 50   15:16 (2) 15:16 +00:13
3.Alida Sokolović W 50   15:52 (3) 15:52 +00:49
4.Srebrenka Vuk W 50   21:04 (4) 21:04 +06:01
5.Senija Zadravec Kermek W 50   25:49 (5) 25:49 +10:46
6.Karmen Holenda W 50   27:24 (6) 27:24 +12:21
7.Evelyn Kraintz W 50   1455:13 (7) 1455:13 +1440:10