v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SSOL 4, Tolmin->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.Drejc Malus M10   09:40 (1) 09:40
2.Jakob Kurinčič M10   09:51 (2) 09:51 +00:11
3.Enej Šuc M10   10:10 (3) 10:10 +00:30
Rok Sedej M10   dns disq

M12
1.Rok Bogataj M12   12:00 (1) 12:00
2.David Sedej M12   12:01 (2) 12:01 +00:01
3.Božo Bizjak M12   13:37 (3) 13:37 +01:37
4.Jan Cokan M12   13:56 (4) 13:56 +01:56
5.Aljaž Škvarča M12   14:22 (5) 14:22 +02:22
6.Jaka Seljak M12   14:28 (6) 14:28 +02:28
7.Ožbej Malus M12   17:21 (7) 17:21 +05:21

M16
1.Natan Maj Poženel M16   12:53 (1) 12:53
2.Nejc Turk M16   13:58 (2) 13:58 +01:05
3.Manuel Alberto Montes M16   15:48 (3) 15:48 +02:55
4.Janoš Krkoč M16   17:56 (4) 17:56 +05:03
5.Aljaž Obid M16   17:58 (5) 17:58 +05:05
Jakob Novak M16   dns disq
Žan Štrukelj M16   dns disq
Luka Seljak M16   mp disq
Denis Premrn M16   dns disq

M18
1.Domen Kavčič M18   16:28 (1) 16:28
2.Žiga Šorli M18   26:32 (2) 26:32 +10:04

M21
1.Simon Stanonik M21   15:49 (1) 15:49
2.Tibor Mrak M21   16:05 (2) 16:05 +00:16
3.Žan Ravnikar M21   16:39 (3) 16:39 +00:50
4.Serhiy Mukhidinov M21   16:47 (4) 16:47 +00:58
5.Matic Blaž M21   17:01 (5) 17:01 +01:12
6.Gregor Hvala M21   17:42 (6) 17:42 +01:53
7.Nejc Močnik M21   21:31 (7) 21:31 +05:42
8.Uroš Cankar M21   24:15 (8) 24:15 +08:26

M35
1.Iztok Rojc M35   14:52 (1) 14:52
2.Aleš Poljanšek M35   18:29 (2) 18:29 +03:37
3.Matej Sedej M35   18:40 (3) 18:40 +03:48
4.Gregor Raj M35   18:55 (4) 18:55 +04:03
5.Tomaž Pust M35   19:08 (5) 19:08 +04:16
6.Jožko Jazbar M35   19:14 (6) 19:14 +04:22
7.Marko Obid M35   19:28 (7) 19:28 +04:36
8.Klemen Kenda M35   19:39 (8) 19:39 +04:47
9.Simon Kurinčič M35   20:30 (9) 20:30 +05:38
10.Franc Malus M35   23:12 (10) 23:12 +08:20
11.Boštjan Bogataj M35   23:38 (11) 23:38 +08:46
12.Borut Seljak M35   23:45 (12) 23:45 +08:53
13.Timotej Šuc M35   30:09 (13) 30:09 +15:17
14.Gregor Leskovšek M35   57:21 (14) 57:21 +42:29
Oleksandr Ievstafiev M35   dns disq
Valentin Eržen M35   mp disq

M50
1.Aleš Zupan M50   17:50 (1) 17:50
2.Aleš Borštnik M50   20:09 (2) 20:09 +02:19
3.Marijan Leban M50   27:21 (3) 27:21 +09:31
Andrea Rivetta M50   dns disq

M60
1.Stanko Čufer M60   12:31 (1) 12:31
2.Silvij Močnik M60   14:57 (2) 14:57 +02:26
3.Vlado Sedej M60   17:55 (3) 17:55 +05:24
4.Charlie Nelson M60   19:52 (4) 19:52 +07:21
5.Ivo Kete M60   21:49 (5) 21:49 +09:18
6.Mirko Vodovnik M60   41:41 (6) 41:41 +29:10
Janko Lapajne M60   mp disq

Odprta
1.Marjana Rejec Odprta   38:56 (1) 38:56

Otroci
Leila Ema Poženel Otroci   dns disq
Mija Jeraj Otroci   mp disq
Žiga Sedej Otroci   dns disq
Žana Rojc Otroci   dns disq
Anze Obid Otroci   mp disq

Ž10
1.Ajda Jeraj Ž10   09:23 (1) 09:23
2.Lili Ivana Raj Ž10   11:24 (2) 11:24 +02:01
3.Nika Eržen Ž10   11:44 (3) 11:44 +02:21
4.Ajda Jarc Ž10   12:33 (4) 12:33 +03:10
5.Ajda Škvarča Ž10   14:59 (5) 14:59 +05:36
6.Jerca Kurinčič Ž10   15:50 (6) 15:50 +06:27

Ž12
1.Neža Obid Ž12   10:18 (1) 10:18
2.Nea Eržen Ž12   10:44 (2) 10:44 +00:26
3.Jana Močnik Ž12   15:12 (3) 15:12 +04:54
4.Ema Pika Raj Ž12   18:04 (4) 18:04 +07:46
5.Klara Mahkovec Ž12   20:21 (5) 20:21 +10:03

Ž16
1.Manja Leban Ž16   18:27 (1) 18:27
2.Vita Malus Ž16   19:09 (2) 19:09 +00:42
Zala Lozar Ž16   dns disq
Hana Mamič Ž16   dns disq

Ž18
1.Iris Aurora Pecorari Ž18   16:48 (1) 16:48
2.Tina Kern Ž18   17:30 (2) 17:30 +00:42
3.Karin Pust Ž18   18:56 (3) 18:56 +02:08
4.Teja Tušar Ž18   19:14 (4) 19:14 +02:26
5.Zala Serženta Seljak Ž18   21:07 (5) 21:07 +04:19
6.Nika Ravnikar Ž18   21:15 (6) 21:15 +04:27

Ž21
1.Katja Babič Ž21   15:53 (1) 15:53
2.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž21   16:19 (2) 16:19 +00:26
3.Zala Zavrl Ž21   18:15 (3) 18:15 +02:22
4.Nika Poljanšek Ž21   18:25 (4) 18:25 +02:32
5.Ajda Flašker Ž21   18:36 (5) 18:36 +02:43
6.Monika Ravnikar Ž21   23:21 (6) 23:21 +07:28
Barbara Kmetec Ž21   dns disq
Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21   dns disq

Ž35
1.Petja Balažič Ž35   16:22 (1) 16:22
2.Clizia Zambiasi Ž35   16:43 (2) 16:43 +00:21
3.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž35   17:34 (3) 17:34 +01:12
4.Marta Malus Ž35   22:29 (4) 22:29 +06:07
5.Spela Bogataj Ž35   24:33 (5) 24:33 +08:11
6.Petra Paradiž Ž35   26:11 (6) 26:11 +09:49
7.Maja Istenič Ž35   26:15 (7) 26:15 +09:53
8.Nataša Bogataj Ž35   35:20 (8) 35:20 +18:58
Katarina Sedej Ž35   dns disq
Nastja Raj Ž35   dns disq
Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž35   dns disq
Maja Obid Ž35   mp disq

Ž45
1.Nadia van Buuren Ž45   16:54 (1) 16:54
2.Maja Prosen Ž45   17:22 (2) 17:22 +00:28
3.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž45   19:54 (3) 19:54 +03:00
4.Damjana Jerše Ž45   25:26 (4) 25:26 +08:32
5.Marija Kovač Ž45   48:51 (5) 48:51 +31:57

Začetniki
1.Blaž Šorli Začetniki   16:39 (1) 16:39
2.Neža Šorli Začetniki   23:39 (2) 23:39 +07:00
Neža Štor Začetniki   dns disq
Agnes Remec Začetniki   dns disq