v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
JVP 2019 SSOL5->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.Jakob Kurinčič M10   16:54 (1) 16:54
2.Rok Sedej M10   17:30 (2) 17:30 +00:36

M12
1.Jan Cokan M12   12:37 (1) 12:37
2.David Sedej M12   13:55 (2) 13:55 +01:18
3.Jaka Seljak M12   19:10 (3) 19:10 +06:33

M16
1.Tihon Salopek M16   12:19 (1) 12:19
2.Martin Jevševar M16   13:00 (2) 13:00 +00:41
3.Matevž Kunc M16   14:57 (3) 14:57 +02:38
4.Luka Seljak M16   15:32 (4) 15:32 +03:13
5.Tilen Zupan M16   16:40 (5) 16:40 +04:21
6.Nejc Zorko M16   19:45 (6) 19:45 +07:26
7.Timotej Hribar M16   21:45 (7) 21:45 +09:26
8.Vibor Strmečki M16   23:19 (8) 23:19 +11:00
9.Lev Žižek M16   33:41 (9) 33:41 +21:22
Nejc Turk M16   dns disq
Natan Maj Poženel M16   dns disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21   14:25 (1) 14:25
2.Simon Stanonik M21   15:25 (2) 15:25 +01:00
3.Domen Kavčič M21   15:39 (3) 15:39 +01:14
4.Matic Blaž M21   15:44 (4) 15:44 +01:19
Blaž Marot M21   dns disq
Žan Ravnikar M21   mp disq

M35
1.Edi Ocvirk M35   14:51 (1) 14:51
2.Robert Orehoci M35   15:21 (2) 15:21 +00:30
3.Tihomir Salopek M35   15:55 (3) 15:55 +01:04
4.Iztok Rojc M35   17:03 (4) 17:03 +02:12
5.Gregor Zupan M35   17:23 (5) 17:23 +02:32
6.Aleš Poljanšek M35   17:33 (6) 17:33 +02:42
7.Tomaž Pust M35   17:35 (7) 17:35 +02:44
8.Gregor Raj M35   18:39 (8) 18:39 +03:48
9.Simon Kurinčič M35   18:53 (9) 18:53 +04:02
10.Matej Sedej M35   18:56 (10) 18:56 +04:05
11.Jožko Jazbar M35   20:27 (11) 20:27 +05:36
12.Borut Seljak M35   23:00 (12) 23:00 +08:09
Marko Dudic M35   dns disq
Davor Pobega M35   dns disq
Petar Delić M35   dns disq
Marko Pahor M35   dns disq

M50
1.Petar Strmečki M50   15:57 (1) 15:57
2.Aleš Borštnik M50   17:19 (2) 17:19 +01:22
3.Aleš Zupan M50   17:24 (3) 17:24 +01:27
4.Igor Bončina M50   17:42 (4) 17:42 +01:45
5.Silvo Babič M50   17:48 (5) 17:48 +01:51

M60
1.Vlado Sedej M60   19:36 (1) 19:36
2.Silvester Zaman M60   46:56 (2) 46:56 +27:20
Mirko Vodovnik M60   mp disq

Ž10
1.Lili Ivana Raj Ž10   20:57 (1) 20:57
2.Jerca Kurinčič Ž10   21:55 (2) 21:55 +00:58
3.Zarja Žižek Ž10   22:37 (3) 22:37 +01:40

Ž12
1.Ema Pika Raj Ž12   14:13 (1) 14:13
2.Mojca Kunc Ž12   14:51 (2) 14:51 +00:38
Nikolina Ugrin Ž12   dns disq

Ž16
1.Dorja Salopek Ž16   13:42 (1) 13:42
2.Nika Ravnikar Ž16   17:01 (2) 17:01 +03:19
3.Karin Pust Ž16   17:20 (3) 17:20 +03:38

Ž21
1.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21   17:49 (1) 17:49
2.Zala Zavrl Ž21   17:54 (2) 17:54 +00:05
3.Ana Tišljar Ž21   17:55 (3) 17:55 +00:06
4.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž21   20:51 (4) 20:51 +03:02
5.Polona Jezeršek Ž21   21:01 (5) 21:01 +03:12
6.Katja Babič Ž21   21:35 (6) 21:35 +03:46
7.Tina Zagorc Ž21   22:16 (7) 22:16 +04:27
8.Barbara Kmetec Ž21   25:42 (8) 25:42 +07:53
9.Jedert Jevševar Ž21   36:08 (9) 36:08 +18:19
Lara Nemec Ž21   mp disq

Ž35
1.Eva Ocvirk Ž35   14:50 (1) 14:50
2.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž35   17:44 (2) 17:44 +02:54
3.Nastja Raj Ž35   18:41 (3) 18:41 +03:51
4.Saša Žižek Ž35   19:28 (4) 19:28 +04:38
5.Petra Paradiž Ž35   21:05 (5) 21:05 +06:15
6.Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž35   21:35 (6) 21:35 +06:45
7.Abigail Bončina Ž35   22:07 (7) 22:07 +07:17
8.Petra Stojan Ž35   22:28 (8) 22:28 +07:38
9.Katarina Sedej Ž35   32:22 (9) 32:22 +17:32
Darja Gorjup Poženel Ž35   dns disq
Petja Balažič Ž35   dns disq

Ž45
1.Romana Zupan Ž45   15:57 (1) 15:57
2.Maja Prosen Ž45   16:51 (2) 16:51 +00:54
3.Mirka Jakšić Ž45   18:46 (3) 18:46 +02:49
4.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž45   19:50 (4) 19:50 +03:53
5.Tina Fras Ž45   20:53 (5) 20:53 +04:56
6.Damjana Jerše Ž45   20:54 (6) 20:54 +04:57

Začetniki
1.Žiga Sedej Začetniki   24:14 (1) 24:14
2.Vianez Bončina Začetniki   28:08 (2) 28:08 +03:54
3.Ida Antonija Raj Začetniki   30:36 (3) 30:36 +06:22
Maja Ugrin Začetniki   dns disq
Leila Ema Poženel Začetniki   dns disq