v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Thermenland open 2019 - SPRINT -->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Dominik Véber M12   13:42 (1) 13:42
2.Martin Meštrović M12   17:51 (2) 17:51 +04:09
3.Luka Gojmerac M12   19:13 (3) 19:13 +05:31
4.Jakov Boban M12   19:15 (4) 19:15 +05:33
5.Bulcsú Kolcsár M12   19:32 (5) 19:32 +05:50
6.Matko Nikolić M12   19:56 (6) 19:56 +06:14
7.Nimród Kolcsár M12   21:21 (7) 21:21 +07:39
8.Huba Kaj M12   21:41 (8) 21:41 +07:59
9.Mario Lah M12   29:03 (9) 29:03 +15:21
10.Jakov Grabar M12   42:35 (10) 42:35 +28:53
11.Sanjin Drobić M12   44:37 (11) 44:37 +30:55
Teo Mance M12   dns disq

M16
1.Levente Molnár M16   11:00 (1) 11:00
2.Botond Molnár M16   12:21 (2) 12:21 +01:21
3.Dario Vodopija M16   15:14 (3) 15:14 +04:14
4.Ozren Pevec M16   17:01 (4) 17:01 +06:01
5.Mirko Tišljar M16   19:36 (5) 19:36 +08:36
6.Mislav Putarek M16   22:35 (6) 22:35 +11:35
7.Vibor Strmečki M16   23:18 (7) 23:18 +12:18
8.Viktor Pavić M16   31:30 (8) 31:30 +20:30
9.Borna Kuzmanić M16   32:48 (9) 32:48 +21:48
10.Levente Nagy M16   38:53 (10) 38:53 +27:53
Botond Bednárik M16   dns disq
Barnabás Attila Hargitai M16   dns disq

M20
1.Noa Kolarek M20   21:51 (1) 21:51
2.Luka Kocijan M20   22:57 (2) 22:57 +01:06
3.Ivan Pasquino M20   28:22 (3) 28:22 +06:31

M21
1.Jan Gobec M21   16:00 (1) 16:00
2.Tomislav Varnica M21   17:57 (2) 17:57 +01:57
3.Robert Orehoci M21   19:55 (3) 19:55 +03:55
4.Zoltán Miháczi M21   20:26 (4) 20:26 +04:26
5.Ivor Jelić M21   20:28 (5) 20:28 +04:28
6.Nikola Petković M21   22:32 (6) 22:32 +06:32
7.Marko Vranić M21   26:24 (7) 26:24 +10:24
Jura Kukec M21   mp disq

M35
1.Herwig Allwinger M35   14:46 (1) 14:46
2.Goran Vodopija M35   15:13 (2) 15:13 +00:27
3.Miroslav Hainž M35   17:39 (3) 17:39 +02:53
4.Tomislav Meštrović M35   19:17 (4) 19:17 +04:31
5.Dario Štambuk M35   20:01 (5) 20:01 +05:15
6.Luka Kosić M35   20:39 (6) 20:39 +05:53
7.Siniša Lah M35   25:30 (7) 25:30 +10:44
8.Balázs Véber M35   28:04 (8) 28:04 +13:18
9.Ivo Tišljar M35   30:46 (9) 30:46 +16:00
10.Duje Rako M35   30:54 (10) 30:54 +16:08
Robert Belović M35   mp disq
Ivan Bublić M35   mp disq

M45
1.Ferenc Fehér M45   12:42 (1) 12:42
2.Igor Kuzmin M45   15:27 (2) 15:27 +02:45
3.Hrvoje Dasović M45   17:42 (3) 17:42 +05:00
4.Marijan Bogović M45   18:23 (4) 18:23 +05:41
5.Gábor Erdős M45   19:23 (5) 19:23 +06:41
6.Mladen Vukmanović M45   21:19 (6) 21:19 +08:37
7.Tomislav Gojmerac M45   21:33 (7) 21:33 +08:51
8.Csaba Kaj M45   23:17 (8) 23:17 +10:35
9.Petar Strmečki M45   28:43 (9) 28:43 +16:01
Vladimir Trivunović M45   dns disq
Miroslav Priher M45   mp disq

M55
1.Mladen Jelić M55   19:53 (1) 19:53
2.Milan Turkalj M55   24:05 (2) 24:05 +04:12
3.Mile Boban M55   27:05 (3) 27:05 +07:12
4.Darko Raškaj M55   28:53 (4) 28:53 +09:00

OPEN
1.Predrag Labaš OPEN   14:09 (1) 14:09
2.Elizabeta Bilić OPEN   15:15 (2) 15:15 +01:06
3.Marija Jazvić Mioković OPEN   16:55 (3) 16:55 +02:46
4.Fran Zagrajski OPEN   17:56 (4) 17:56 +03:47
5.Jure Rako OPEN   23:13 (5) 23:13 +09:04
6.Emanuel Rožić OPEN   26:26 (6) 26:26 +12:17
Jakov Tkalec OPEN   dns disq

W12
1.Lucija Hercigonja W12   21:17 (1) 21:17
2.Luca Domina W12   25:27 (2) 25:27 +04:10
3.Monika Pavić W12   27:03 (3) 27:03 +05:46
4.Paola Rako W12   27:13 (4) 27:13 +05:56
5.Nika Kuzmanić W12   48:11 (5) 48:11 +26:54
Csenge Molnár W12   dns disq

W16
1.Melissa Drobić W16   17:26 (1) 17:26
2.Panna Kolcsár W16   17:40 (2) 17:40 +00:14
3.Marta Kukec W16   18:29 (3) 18:29 +01:03
4.Zdenka Petra Štambuk W16   22:54 (4) 22:54 +05:28
5.Ema Potrebica W16   25:37 (5) 25:37 +08:11
6.Majda Vidaković W16   26:01 (6) 26:01 +08:35
7.Marta Nikolić W16   27:25 (7) 27:25 +09:59
8.Petra Dasović W16   29:23 (8) 29:23 +11:57
9.Nina Mioković W16   29:59 (9) 29:59 +12:33
10.Jelena Gojmerac W16   32:35 (10) 32:35 +15:09
Rea Boban W16   mp disq
Ana Smuđ W16   mp disq

W20
1.Dora Kermek W20   30:28 (1) 30:28
2.Lucija Marijela Štambuk W20   32:31 (2) 32:31 +02:03

W21
1.Olga Jerković Perić W21   15:03 (1) 15:03
2.Antonija Orlić W21   19:27 (2) 19:27 +04:24
3.Mihaela Kočila W21   25:31 (3) 25:31 +10:28
4.Mirka Jakšić W21   27:18 (4) 27:18 +12:15

W35
1.Éva Sárecz W35   17:34 (1) 17:34
2.Marina Kopjar W35   20:52 (2) 20:52 +03:18
3.Ágnes Erdősné Németh W35   22:16 (3) 22:16 +04:42
4.Tanja Potrebica W35   25:41 (4) 25:41 +08:07
5.Ivett Molnárné Kovács W35   27:07 (5) 27:07 +09:33
6.Sandra Bergant Vidaković W35   27:48 (6) 27:48 +10:14
7.Antónia Holper W35   31:27 (7) 31:27 +13:53
8.Aida Krkić Drobić W35   33:14 (8) 33:14 +15:40
9.Sanda Berženji W35   35:52 (9) 35:52 +18:18
Ines Mance W35   dns disq

W45
1.Ivana Kuzmanić W45   20:57 (1) 20:57
2.Ana-Marija Pavić W45   23:48 (2) 23:48 +02:51
3.Željka Gajdek W45   23:51 (3) 23:51 +02:54
4.Bojana Nikolić W45   24:43 (4) 24:43 +03:46
5.Davorka Srebačić W45   27:45 (5) 27:45 +06:48
6.Sanja Ostroski W45   35:34 (6) 35:34 +14:37
7.Mirta Boban W45   50:03 (7) 50:03 +29:06
Senija Zadravec Kermek W45   mp disq

W55
1.Emilija Ebenspanger W55   24:59 (1) 24:59
2.Vera Franc W55   44:51 (2) 44:51 +19:52