v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
DP srednje proge - Stiška vas->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.Enej Šuc M10   12:52 (1) 12:52
2.Anže Kölner M10   13:31 (2) 13:31 +00:39
3.Rok Sedej M10   14:11 (3) 14:11 +01:19
4.Jakob Kurinčič M10   14:36 (4) 14:36 +01:44
5.Martin Ferenc M10   24:47 (5) 24:47 +11:55
6.Drejc Malus M10   24:52 (6) 24:52 +12:00

M12
1.Jan Cokan M12   16:17 (1) 16:17
2.Rok Bogataj M12   19:33 (2) 19:33 +03:16
3.David Sedej M12   19:37 (3) 19:37 +03:20
4.Ožbej Malus M12   29:25 (4) 29:25 +13:08
5.Florijan Kremžar M12   36:04 (5) 36:04 +19:47
6.Nejc Trunk M12   72:21 (6) 72:21 +56:04
7.Svit Koder M12   78:45 (7) 78:45 +62:28
8.Oskar Foški M12   87:25 (8) 87:25 +71:08
9.Nejc Dobravec M12   90:26 (9) 90:26 +74:09
Božo Bizjak M12   dns disq
Jaka Seljak M12   mp disq

M16
1.Natan Maj Poženel M16   26:38 (1) 26:38
2.Martin Jevševar M16   27:56 (2) 27:56 +01:18
3.Nejc Turk M16   27:59 (3) 27:59 +01:21
4.Luka Seljak M16   28:56 (4) 28:56 +02:18
5.Matevž Kunc M16   31:51 (5) 31:51 +05:13
6.Tilen Zupan M16   59:49 (6) 59:49 +33:11
Timotej Hribar M16   mp disq
Lev Žižek M16   dnf disq

M21
1.Simon Stanonik M21   33:11 (1) 33:11
2.Žan Ravnikar M21   36:16 (2) 36:16 +03:05
3.Jaka Piltaver M21   36:40 (3) 36:40 +03:29
4.Mark Bogataj M21   36:45 (4) 36:45 +03:34
5.Jernej Zorman M21   36:58 (5) 36:58 +03:47
6.Gregor Hvala M21   42:28 (6) 42:28 +09:17
7.Ivan Boyadzhiev ml. M21   46:05 (7) 46:05 +12:54
8.Jure Zmrzlikar M21   46:57 (8) 46:57 +13:46
9.Blaž Petrovič M21   49:07 (9) 49:07 +15:56
10.Matej Škarabot M21   54:10 (10) 54:10 +20:59
11.Gašper Petrovič M21   66:52 (11) 66:52 +33:41
12.Uroš Cankar M21   126:54 (12) 126:54 +93:43
Tjaž Gantar M21   dns disq

M35
1.Boris Bauman M35   41:02 (1) 41:02
2.Blaž Kölner M35   41:15 (2) 41:15 +00:13
3.Igor Gavrilov M35   42:01 (3) 42:01 +00:59
4.Valentin Eržen M35   44:03 (4) 44:03 +03:01
5.Oleksandr Ievstafiev M35   49:21 (5) 49:21 +08:19
6.Matej Sedej M35   50:47 (6) 50:47 +09:45
7.Klemen Kenda M35   52:33 (7) 52:33 +11:31
8.Marko Obid M35   52:44 (8) 52:44 +11:42
9.Aljaž Černe M35   53:06 (9) 53:06 +12:04
10.Timotej Šuc M35   67:17 (10) 67:17 +26:15
11.Franc Malus M35   74:28 (11) 74:28 +33:26
12.Gregor Andrejc M35   77:24 (12) 77:24 +36:22
Bojan Jevševar M35   mp disq

M45
1.Aleš Poljanšek M45   35:29 (1) 35:29
2.Gregor Raj M45   37:35 (2) 37:35 +02:06
3.Tomaž Pust M45   38:50 (3) 38:50 +03:21
4.Jožko Jazbar M45   42:58 (4) 42:58 +07:29
5.Igor Bončina M45   44:40 (5) 44:40 +09:11
6.Boris Eržen M45   47:35 (6) 47:35 +12:06
7.Miha Škarabot M45   47:51 (7) 47:51 +12:22
8.Robert Kunc M45   48:32 (8) 48:32 +13:03
9.Valter Foški M45   49:05 (9) 49:05 +13:36
10.Davor Pobega M45   52:02 (10) 52:02 +16:33
11.Aleš Zupan M45   66:00 (11) 66:00 +30:31
12.Janez Zavrl M45   73:32 (12) 73:32 +38:03

M55
1.Aleš Borštnik M55   35:24 (1) 35:24
2.Dalibor Radovan M55   43:34 (2) 43:34 +08:10
3.Marijan Leban M55   45:42 (3) 45:42 +10:18
4.Vlado Sedej M55   48:25 (4) 48:25 +13:01
5.Charles Nelson M55   54:57 (5) 54:57 +19:33
6.Silvo Babič M55   58:20 (6) 58:20 +22:56
Ivan Boyadzhiev M55   mp disq
Janko Lapajne M55   dns disq
Roman Sladič M55   dns disq

Otroška
1.Val Jarc Otroška   20:37 (1) 20:37
2.Neža Jarc Otroška   23:17 (2) 23:17 +02:40
3.Tin Šuc Otroška   23:18 (3) 23:18 +02:41
4.Žiga Sedej Otroška   26:13 (4) 26:13 +05:36
5.Ida Antonija Raj Otroška   27:37 (5) 27:37 +07:00
6.Inga Markovič Otroška   27:48 (6) 27:48 +07:11
7.Katarina Kremžar Otroška   28:44 (7) 28:44 +08:07
8.Mija Jeraj Otroška   29:46 (8) 29:46 +09:09
9.Vianez Bončina Otroška   37:24 (9) 37:24 +16:47
10.Aljoša Andrejc Otroška   39:59 (10) 39:59 +19:22
11.Bren Šegula Otroška   46:41 (11) 46:41 +26:04
Tinkara Cankar Otroška   disq
Izabela Eržen Plavčak Otroška   dns disq

Rekreativna
1.Ales Ferenc Rekreativna   53:12 (1) 53:12
2.David Lajevec Rekreativna   70:54 (2) 70:54 +17:42
3.Marko Kern Rekreativna   99:21 (3) 99:21 +46:09
Lara Zupan Rekreativna   dns disq

Ž10
1.Ajda Jeraj Ž10   13:03 (1) 13:03
2.Lili Ivana Raj Ž10   16:04 (2) 16:04 +03:01
3.Ajda Jarc Ž10   16:37 (3) 16:37 +03:34
4.Zarja Žižek Ž10   21:58 (4) 21:58 +08:55
5.Jerca Kurinčič Ž10   23:43 (5) 23:43 +10:40
6.Teja Šuc Ž10   25:06 (6) 25:06 +12:03
7.Nika Eržen Ž10   25:49 (7) 25:49 +12:46
8.Miša Andrejc Ž10   28:08 (8) 28:08 +15:05
9.Klara Kremžar Ž10   28:43 (9) 28:43 +15:40

Ž12
1.Neža Obid Ž12   15:52 (1) 15:52
2.Nea Eržen Ž12   16:46 (2) 16:46 +00:54
3.Brina Kölner Ž12   19:30 (3) 19:30 +03:38
4.Jana Močnik Ž12   23:13 (4) 23:13 +07:21
5.Neža Trunk Ž12   23:52 (5) 23:52 +08:00
6.Mojca Kunc Ž12   26:55 (6) 26:55 +11:03
7.Ema Pika Raj Ž12   36:30 (7) 36:30 +20:38
Patricija Kern Ž12   dnf disq

Ž16
1.Katja Babič Ž16   20:47 (1) 20:47
2.Manja Leban Ž16   31:39 (2) 31:39 +10:52
3.Nika Ravnikar Ž16   35:05 (3) 35:05 +14:18
4.Karin Pust Ž16   37:31 (4) 37:31 +16:44
5.Zala Ferenc Ž16   43:32 (5) 43:32 +22:45
6.Anja Škarabot Ž16   48:24 (6) 48:24 +27:37
7.Tinka Ferenc Ž16   52:22 (7) 52:22 +31:35
Tajda Razpet Ž16   dns disq
Vita Malus Ž16   dns disq
Živa Koder Ž16   dns disq
Lucija Kremžar Ž16   dnf disq

Ž21
1.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21   37:22 (1) 37:22
2.Nuša Jeram Ž21   44:35 (2) 44:35 +07:13
3.Zala Zavrl Ž21   50:52 (3) 50:52 +13:30
4.Polona Jezeršek Ž21   57:53 (4) 57:53 +20:31
5.Julija Ferenc Ž21   59:08 (5) 59:08 +21:46
6.Barbara Jolič Ž21   60:49 (6) 60:49 +23:27
7.Monika Ravnikar Ž21   60:58 (7) 60:58 +23:36
8.Nika Poljanšek Ž21   61:40 (8) 61:40 +24:18
9.Lara Gantar Ž21   62:12 (9) 62:12 +24:50
10.Barbara Kmetec Ž21   64:06 (10) 64:06 +26:44
11.Lana Štrumbelj Ž21   82:02 (11) 82:02 +44:40
12.Nika Močnik Ž21   117:22 (12) 117:22 +80:00
Ana Šalamun Ž21   mp disq
Deja Razpet Ž21   dns disq

Ž35
1.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž35   43:00 (1) 43:00
2.Anica Hribar Ž35   47:37 (2) 47:37 +04:37
3.Saša Žižek Ž35   50:56 (3) 50:56 +07:56
4.Petja Balažič Ž35   53:40 (4) 53:40 +10:40
5.Mojca Foški Ž35   59:39 (5) 59:39 +16:39
6.Špela Trunk Ž35   65:43 (6) 65:43 +22:43
7.Nastja Raj Ž35   69:15 (7) 69:15 +26:15
8.Tina Močnik Ž35   70:23 (8) 70:23 +27:23
9.Spela Bogataj Ž35   72:41 (9) 72:41 +29:41
10.Petra Paradiž Ž35   76:05 (10) 76:05 +33:05
11.Petra Stojan Ž35   77:28 (11) 77:28 +34:28
12.Elena Gombač Šuc Ž35   81:16 (12) 81:16 +38:16
13.Irena Hacin Kölner Ž35   82:52 (13) 82:52 +39:52
14.Abigael Vanessa Boncina Ž35   87:15 (14) 87:15 +44:15
15.Maja Istenič Ž35   101:21 (15) 101:21 +58:21
16.Marta Malus Ž35   114:53 (16) 114:53 +71:53
17.Katarina Sedej Ž35   138:53 (17) 138:53 +95:53

Ž45
1.Romana Zupan Ž45   47:50 (1) 47:50
2.Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž45   51:51 (2) 51:51 +04:01
3.Alenka Škarabot Ž45   87:38 (3) 87:38 +39:48
Irena Balažič Ž45   dnf disq
Natalija Kunc Rešek Ž45   dns disq

Začetniška
1.Maja Ugrin Začetniška   45:49 (1) 45:49
2.Anna Ievstafieva Začetniška   53:59 (2) 53:59 +08:10