v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
9. Merzov sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M13
1.Luka Gojmerac M13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  09:29 (1) 09:29
2.Martin Meštrović M13 OK KapelaCRO  12:55 (2) 12:55 +03:26
3.Patrick Milković M13 OK JapeticCRO  13:52 (3) 13:52 +04:23
4.Jakov Boban M13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  15:04 (4) 15:04 +05:35
5.Stjepan Canjuga M13 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  20:26 (5) 20:26 +10:57
6.Jakov Bijelić M13 OK BjelovarCRO  23:02 (6) 23:02 +13:33
7.Janko Hodak M13 OK VihorCRO  23:55 (7) 23:55 +14:26
8.Adam Anadolac M13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  32:21 (8) 32:21 +22:52
Sanjin Drobić M13 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Roko Vukić M13 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Filip Anadolac M13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq

M16
1.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapeticCRO  17:23 (1) 17:23
2.Ozren Pevec M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  18:51 (2) 18:51 +01:28
3.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  22:45 (3) 22:45 +05:22
Damjan Komljenović M16   mp disq

M19
Noa Kolarek M19 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Timo Vilim Gobec M19 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Petar Gojmerac M19 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

M21
1.Vedran Bijelić M21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:50 (1) 18:50
2.Goran Vodopija M21 OK KapelaCRO  19:34 (2) 19:34 +00:44
3.Darko Merunka M21 OK MaksimirCRO  24:49 (3) 24:49 +05:59
4.Tomislav Meštrović M21 OK KapelaCRO  25:19 (4) 25:19 +06:29
5.Matija Mesic M21 OK VihorCRO  28:43 (5) 28:43 +09:53
Andro Vladimir Štambuk M21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Mario Štambuk M21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

M35
1.Krunoslav Canjuga M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:56 (1) 17:56
2.Vanja Suhina M35 OK KapelaCRO  18:29 (2) 18:29 +00:33
3.Dalibor Stankovski M35 OK JelenCRO  20:32 (3) 20:32 +02:36
4.Hrvoje Dasović M35 OK KapelaCRO  27:12 (4) 27:12 +09:16
5.Josip Čajko M35   29:05 (5) 29:05 +11:09
Vladimir Trivunović M35 OK SovaCRO  dns disq
Tomislav Gojmerac M35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M50
1.Dario Štambuk M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:36 (1) 16:36
2.Darko Raškaj M50 OK KapelaCRO  17:46 (2) 17:46 +01:10
3.Saša Horvat M50 OK MaksimirCRO  18:25 (3) 18:25 +01:49
4.Petar Strmečki M50 OK MaksimirCRO  19:29 (4) 19:29 +02:53
5.Josip Matijašić M50 OK VihorCRO  25:50 (5) 25:50 +09:14
6.Zeljko Ulip M50 OK MaksimirCRO  28:13 (6) 28:13 +11:37
7.Predrag Labaš M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  29:53 (7) 29:53 +13:17
8.Milan Turkalj M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  31:50 (8) 31:50 +15:14
Mile Boban M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq
Ivica Mesić M50 OK VihorCRO  dnf disq

Ž13
1.Lucija Hercigonja Ž13 OK KapelaCRO  18:36 (1) 18:36
2.Luna Bajrektarević Ž13 OK VihorCRO  22:42 (2) 22:42 +04:06
3.Ani Marie Vukić Ž13 OK MaksimirCRO  26:07 (3) 26:07 +07:31
4.Iva Detić Ž13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  26:41 (4) 26:41 +08:05
5.Gloria Šantić Ž13 OK BjelovarCRO  27:26 (5) 27:26 +08:50
6.Veronika Šantić Ž13 OK BjelovarCRO  29:16 (6) 29:16 +10:40
7.Lucija Detić Ž13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  29:32 (7) 29:32 +10:56
8.Julijana Dolenc Ž13 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  53:44 (8) 53:44 +35:08
Viktoria Šantić Ž13 OK BjelovarCRO  mp disq
Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq
Jelena Gojmerac Ž13 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  14:47 (1) 14:47
2.Rea Boban Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  25:03 (2) 25:03 +10:16
3.Melissa Drobić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  28:27 (3) 28:27 +13:40
4.Petra Dasović Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  29:03 (4) 29:03 +14:16
Mirta Hodak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Kimi Maria Gobec Ž16 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Marta Gojmerac Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Ana Smuđ Ž16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Lucija Gojmerac Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž21
1.Tena Vukić Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  19:42 (1) 19:42
2.Ivana Mahečić Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  29:48 (2) 29:48 +10:06
Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21 Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  dns disq
Iva Štambuk Ž21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž35
1.Mirka Jakšić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  18:18 (1) 18:18
2.Sanja Krš Ž35 OK VihorCRO  19:16 (2) 19:16 +00:58
3.Monika Kovaljesko Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  20:48 (3) 20:48 +02:30
4.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  21:31 (4) 21:31 +03:13
5.Aida Krkić Drobić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  21:32 (5) 21:32 +03:14
6.Nataša Kolarek Ž35 OK VihorCRO  24:37 (6) 24:37 +06:19
7.Sabina Seražin Korper Ž35 OK JelenCRO  25:33 (7) 25:33 +07:15
8.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35 OK VihorCRO  27:55 (8) 27:55 +09:37
9.Suzana Stanić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  40:12 (9) 40:12 +21:54
Marija Schubert Ž35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  disq

Ž50
1.Neda Punek Gobec Ž50 OK VihorCRO  18:50 (1) 18:50
2.Mirjana Horvat Ž50 OK MaksimirCRO  19:25 (2) 19:25 +00:35
3.Maja Cvitković Ž50 OK VihorCRO  19:56 (3) 19:56 +01:06
4.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  20:49 (4) 20:49 +01:59
5.Mirta Boban Ž50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  35:48 (5) 35:48 +16:58
6.Karmen Holenda Ž50 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  41:48 (6) 41:48 +22:58
Biserka Horvat Ž50 OK VihorCRO  dnf disq