v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
8. Munich O-Cup 2019->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

Bahn A - Lang
1.Teodor Yordanov Bahn A - Lang   24:51 (1) 24:51
2.Alexander Hergert Bahn A - Lang   24:57 (2) 24:57 +00:06
3.Andreas Enborg Bahn A - Lang   26:04 (3) 26:04 +01:13
4.Robin Compeyron Bahn A - Lang   26:05 (4) 26:05 +01:14
5.Dianora Herashchenko Bahn A - Lang   26:39 (5) 26:39 +01:48
6.Ronny Natho Bahn A - Lang   26:40 (6) 26:40 +01:49
7.Maxime Flandrin Bahn A - Lang   28:23 (7) 28:23 +03:32
8.Vitalii Iarko Bahn A - Lang   28:35 (8) 28:35 +03:44
9.Mathias Neumüller Bahn A - Lang   28:38 (9) 28:38 +03:47
10.Arist Kozhevnikov Bahn A - Lang   28:52 (10) 28:52 +04:01
11.Tobias Pflumm Bahn A - Lang   30:17 (11) 30:17 +05:26
12.Eckart Voskamp Bahn A - Lang   30:34 (12) 30:34 +05:43
13.Tobias Danninger Bahn A - Lang   31:51 (13) 31:51 +07:00
14.Dominik Doyscher Bahn A - Lang   31:54 (14) 31:54 +07:03
15.Bernt Johansson Bahn A - Lang   32:08 (15) 32:08 +07:17
16.Rico Landefeld Bahn A - Lang   32:44 (16) 32:44 +07:53
17.Ralf Engler Bahn A - Lang   33:43 (17) 33:43 +08:52
18.Lukas Schwan Bahn A - Lang   34:53 (18) 34:53 +10:02
19.Roger Ebert Bahn A - Lang   35:22 (19) 35:22 +10:31
20.Anna Enborg Bahn A - Lang   35:26 (20) 35:26 +10:35
21.Mona Schwendemann Bahn A - Lang   35:46 (21) 35:46 +10:55
22.Olga Manoilova Bahn A - Lang   38:33 (22) 38:33 +13:42
23.Arne Kübler Bahn A - Lang   38:47 (23) 38:47 +13:56
24.Inessa Cherniavsky Bahn A - Lang   39:12 (24) 39:12 +14:21
25.Teresa Burrell Bahn A - Lang   39:50 (25) 39:50 +14:59
26.Jan Ivansson Bahn A - Lang   40:06 (26) 40:06 +15:15
27.Rainer Stoffel Bahn A - Lang   41:46 (27) 41:46 +16:55
28.Javier Romo Bahn A - Lang   42:57 (28) 42:57 +18:06
29.Örjan Silfwergard Bahn A - Lang   44:32 (29) 44:32 +19:41
30.Marijan Mirkovic Bahn A - Lang   48:08 (30) 48:08 +23:17
31.Rainer Garus Bahn A - Lang   49:16 (31) 49:16 +24:25
32.Peter Fischer Bahn A - Lang   54:38 (32) 54:38 +29:47
Sergey Cherniavsky Bahn A - Lang   dns disq

Bahn B - Mittel
1.Kristine Rößler Bahn B - Mittel   21:46 (1) 21:46
2.Núria Badia Comas Bahn B - Mittel   22:01 (2) 22:01 +00:15
3.Josephine Ebert Bahn B - Mittel   22:08 (3) 22:08 +00:22
4.Ilka Rathje-Kübler Bahn B - Mittel   23:49 (4) 23:49 +02:03
5.Bastian Danninger Bahn B - Mittel   24:44 (5) 24:44 +02:58
6.Alexandra Danninger Bahn B - Mittel   28:38 (6) 28:38 +06:52
7.Cora Kübler Bahn B - Mittel   29:33 (7) 29:33 +07:47
8.Alois Kirsch Bahn B - Mittel   30:18 (8) 30:18 +08:32
9.Karen Giron Bahn B - Mittel   31:42 (9) 31:42 +09:56
10.Isolda Roger Barba Bahn B - Mittel   42:03 (10) 42:03 +20:17
11.Vincent Herrlich Bahn B - Mittel   43:28 (11) 43:28 +21:42
12.Helena Herrlich Bahn B - Mittel   43:44 (12) 43:44 +21:58
13.Saliha Kaplan Bahn B - Mittel   47:57 (13) 47:57 +26:11
14.Asya Dretser Bahn B - Mittel   65:55 (14) 65:55 +44:09
15.Andrea Hübbers Bahn B - Mittel   74:01 (15) 74:01 +52:15
16.Zvonimir Mirkovic Bahn B - Mittel   93:41 (16) 93:41 +71:55
Marie Rohracker Bahn B - Mittel   dns disq
Susanne Steinhauser-Kirsch Bahn B - Mittel   dns disq
Thorsten Rohracker Bahn B - Mittel   dns disq

Bahn C - Kurz
1.Gil Badia Landefeld Bahn C - Kurz   15:48 (1) 15:48
2.Hansjörg Kübler Bahn C - Kurz   16:15 (2) 16:15 +00:27
3.Youri Maeder Bahn C - Kurz   20:01 (3) 20:01 +04:13
4.Petr Chuprov Bahn C - Kurz   23:52 (4) 23:52 +08:04
5.Wilma Enborg Bahn C - Kurz   27:39 (5) 27:39 +11:51
6.Alexander Kozhevnikov Bahn C - Kurz   29:01 (6) 29:01 +13:13
7.Fedor Chuprov Bahn C - Kurz   29:28 (7) 29:28 +13:40
8.Pol Badia Landefeld Bahn C - Kurz   29:35 (8) 29:35 +13:47
Hanna Müller Bahn C - Kurz   dns disq