v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
DARUVAR SPRINT 2->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M14
1.Patrick Milković M14 OK JapeticCRO  08:57 (1) 08:57
2.Martin Meštrović M14 OK KapelaCRO  11:37 (2) 11:37 +02:40
3.Karlo Lesjak M14 OK JapeticCRO  12:47 (3) 12:47 +03:50
4.Adam Anadolac M14 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  13:26 (4) 13:26 +04:29
5.Matko Nikolić M14 OK VihorCRO  13:54 (5) 13:54 +04:57
6.Lovro Pinjušić M14 OK JapeticCRO  13:59 (6) 13:59 +05:02
7.Teo Mahović M14 OK JapeticCRO  16:53 (7) 16:53 +07:56
8.Filip Anadolac M14 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  19:21 (8) 19:21 +10:24
9.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M14 OK VihorCRO  21:48 (9) 21:48 +12:51
Fran Juriša M14 OK JapeticCRO  mp disq

M18
1.Jakov Lesjak M18 OK JapeticCRO  13:29 (1) 13:29
2.Vibor Strmečki M18 OK MaksimirCRO  14:55 (2) 14:55 +01:26
Luka Kocijan M18 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Borna Kuzmanić M18 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapeticCRO  11:11 (1) 11:11
2.Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  11:55 (2) 11:55 +00:44
3.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  12:26 (3) 12:26 +01:15
4.Jura Kukec M21 OK VihorCRO  12:50 (4) 12:50 +01:39
5.Franjo Budi M21 OK JapeticCRO  13:08 (5) 13:08 +01:57
6.Ivan Bublić M21 OK KapelaCRO  13:21 (6) 13:21 +02:10
7.Noa Kolarek M21 OK VihorCRO  14:20 (7) 14:20 +03:09
8.Duje Rako M21 OK VihorCRO  16:17 (8) 16:17 +05:06
9.Vlatko Tounec M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:36 (9) 18:36 +07:25
10.Bernard Ivezić M21 OK VihorCRO  24:04 (10) 24:04 +12:53
Krunoslav Canjuga M21 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Kristijan Verović M21 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq

M40
1.Zdenko Horjan M40 OK VihorCRO  11:53 (1) 11:53
2.Luka Kosić M40 OK JapeticCRO  12:14 (2) 12:14 +00:21
3.Darko Merunka M40 OK MaksimirCRO  13:20 (3) 13:20 +01:27
4.Branimir Putniković M40 OK KapelaCRO  14:28 (4) 14:28 +02:35
5.Petar Strmečki M40 OK MaksimirCRO  14:40 (5) 14:40 +02:47
6.Tomislav Meštrović M40 OK KapelaCRO  14:53 (6) 14:53 +03:00
7.Siniša Lah M40 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  15:28 (7) 15:28 +03:35
8.Domagoj Šantić M40 OK BjelovarCRO  16:08 (8) 16:08 +04:15
Vladimir Trivunović M40 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M55
1.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  11:52 (1) 11:52
2.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  13:30 (2) 13:30 +01:38
3.Milan Turkalj M55 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:58 (3) 17:58 +06:06
Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

OPEN
1.Jure Rako OPEN OK VihorCRO  14:48 (1) 14:48
2.Predrag Labaš OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  14:49 (2) 14:49 +00:01
3.Petar Barulek OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  15:14 (3) 15:14 +00:26
4.Jelena Žlender OPEN   16:41 (4) 16:41 +01:53
5.Maksimilijan Vađon OPEN   20:48 (5) 20:48 +06:00
6.Luka Hofman OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  23:38 (6) 23:38 +08:50
Aleksandra Brezovečki Biđin OPEN OK VihorCRO  dns disq

Ž14
1.Paola Rako Ž14 OK VihorCRO  10:05 (1) 10:05
2.Sara Delić Ž14 OK JelenCRO  13:17 (2) 13:17 +03:12
3.Luna Bajrektarević Ž14 OK VihorCRO  14:07 (3) 14:07 +04:02
4.Gloria Šantić Ž14 OK BjelovarCRO  14:12 (4) 14:12 +04:07
5.Dora Delić Ž14 OK JelenCRO  15:36 (5) 15:36 +05:31
6.Ana Budi Ž14 OK JapeticCRO  17:07 (6) 17:07 +07:02
7.Viktoria Šantić Ž14 OK BjelovarCRO  17:54 (7) 17:54 +07:49
8.Veronika Šantić Ž14 OK BjelovarCRO  26:50 (8) 26:50 +16:45

Ž18
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž18 OK Ivan MerzCRO  11:15 (1) 11:15
2.Jelena Lesjak Ž18 OK JapeticCRO  14:58 (2) 14:58 +03:43
3.Marta Nikolić Ž18 OK VihorCRO  15:41 (3) 15:41 +04:26

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  12:01 (1) 12:01
2.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  17:12 (2) 17:12 +05:11

Ž40
1.Sanda Berženji Ž40 OK KapelaCRO  13:17 (1) 13:17
2.Sonja Lesjak Ž40 OK JapeticCRO  13:46 (2) 13:46 +00:29
3.Bojana Nikolić Ž40 OK VihorCRO  14:12 (3) 14:12 +00:55
4.Nikolina Šantić Ž40 OK BjelovarCRO  14:58 (4) 14:58 +01:41
5.Maja Kušt Ž40 OK VihorCRO  17:13 (5) 17:13 +03:56
6.Mirjana Horvat Ž40 OK MaksimirCRO  17:19 (6) 17:19 +04:02
7.Marija Schubert Ž40 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:34 (7) 17:34 +04:17
8.Mirka Jakšić Ž40 OK MaksimirCRO  17:36 (8) 17:36 +04:19
9.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž40 OK VihorCRO  46:09 (9) 46:09 +32:52
Ivana Kuzmanić Ž40 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq
Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž40 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

Ž55
1.Alida Sokolović Ž55 OK BjelovarCRO  22:38 (1) 22:38