v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
18. memorijal PUMA - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Martin Vukmanović M12   22:24 (1) 22:24
2.Jakov Tkalec M12   37:34 (2) 37:34 +15:10
3.Vid Koletić M12   47:28 (3) 47:28 +25:04
Balint Havasi M12   dns disq
Jure Rako M12   mp disq
Roko Kaniški M12   mp disq
Balazs Havasi M12   dns disq
David Palić M12   mp disq

M16
1.Luka Gojmerac M16   13:26 (1) 13:26
2.Gabrijel Solenički M16   15:27 (2) 15:27 +02:01
3.Karlo Lesjak M16   18:22 (3) 18:22 +04:56
4.Márton Péter Geszti M16   19:42 (4) 19:42 +06:16
5.Mario Lah M16   20:24 (5) 20:24 +06:58
6.Matko Nikolić M16   22:16 (6) 22:16 +08:50
7.Jakov Bijelić M16   26:48 (7) 26:48 +13:22
8.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16   30:28 (8) 30:28 +17:02
9.Filip Anadolac M16   33:19 (9) 33:19 +19:53
Adam Anadolac M16   mp disq

M20
1.Gabriel Šiljevinac M20   14:36 (1) 14:36
2.Noa Kelc M20   15:17 (2) 15:17 +00:41
3.Jan Erben M20   19:11 (3) 19:11 +04:35
4.Borna Kuzmanić M20   27:33 (4) 27:33 +12:57
Teo Mahović M20   dns disq
Patrick Milković M20   mp disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21   12:20 (1) 12:20
2.Josip Vujanić M21   13:47 (2) 13:47 +01:27
3.Jakov Lesjak M21   17:10 (3) 17:10 +04:50
4.Toni Budrović M21   44:36 (4) 44:36 +32:16
Filip Vujanić M21   mp disq

M35
1.Petar Delić M35   16:18 (1) 16:18
2.Branimir Pongrac M35   17:13 (2) 17:13 +00:55
3.Vedran Bijelić M35   17:23 (3) 17:23 +01:05
4.Daniel Fabijanić M35   21:04 (4) 21:04 +04:46
5.Žarko Horvat M35   22:12 (5) 22:12 +05:54
6.Duje Rako M35   22:15 (6) 22:15 +05:57
7.Damir Tubin M35   23:01 (7) 23:01 +06:43
8.Vjekoslav Klarić M35   29:49 (8) 29:49 +13:31
Ivan Šantek M35   mp disq
Dejan Juranić M35   dns disq
Marko Leljak M35   dns disq

M45
1.Predrag Markulinčić M45   13:51 (1) 13:51
2.Franjo Budi M45   16:26 (2) 16:26 +02:35
3.Vladimir Trivunović M45   21:12 (3) 21:12 +07:21
4.Mladen Vukmanović M45   22:35 (4) 22:35 +08:44
5.Branko Ostajmer M45   25:32 (5) 25:32 +11:41
6.Siniša Lah M45   27:42 (6) 27:42 +13:51
7.Tomislav Gojmerac M45   27:44 (7) 27:44 +13:53
8.Tomislav Filipčić M45   27:56 (8) 27:56 +14:05
9.Domagoj Šantić M45   28:45 (9) 28:45 +14:54
10.Peter Geszti M45   29:26 (10) 29:26 +15:35
11.Josip Leovac M45   30:16 (11) 30:16 +16:25
12.Vedran Juričan M45   32:07 (12) 32:07 +18:16
13.Emil Anadolac M45   34:48 (13) 34:48 +20:57
14.Bernard Ivezić M45   37:33 (14) 37:33 +23:42
15.Dalibor Perković M45   40:11 (15) 40:11 +26:20
16.Krista Palić M45   54:01 (16) 54:01 +40:10
Ferenc Havasi M45   dns disq

M55
1.Mile Mioković M55   15:05 (1) 15:05
2.Karlo Gobec M55   15:29 (2) 15:29 +00:24
3.Darko Merunka M55   18:28 (3) 18:28 +03:23
4.Marijan Bogović M55   19:44 (4) 19:44 +04:39
5.Mladen Jelić M55   21:10 (5) 21:10 +06:05
6.Dario Štambuk M55   22:22 (6) 22:22 +07:17
7.Rafael Sandalj M55   23:26 (7) 23:26 +08:21
8.Saša Horvat M55   23:37 (8) 23:37 +08:32
9.Josip Matijašić M55   27:44 (9) 27:44 +12:39
10.Miroslav Besten M55   36:24 (10) 36:24 +21:19
Darko Raškaj M55   mp disq
Predrag Labaš M55   mp disq

M65
1.Željko Belaj M65   17:16 (1) 17:16
2.Slavko Sopina M65   18:57 (2) 18:57 +01:41
3.Milan Turkalj M65   20:14 (3) 20:14 +02:58
4.Ivan Pongrac M65   21:39 (4) 21:39 +04:23
5.Nenad Mihaljević M65   22:41 (5) 22:41 +05:25

OPEN
1.Zdravko i Irena Cerovac OPEN   13:29 (1) 13:29
2.Jelena Tkalec OPEN   17:13 (2) 17:13 +03:44
3.Robert Tkalec OPEN   17:14 (3) 17:14 +03:45
4.Goran Kočiš OPEN   19:05 (4) 19:05 +05:36
5.Valentina Hrman OPEN   24:06 (5) 24:06 +10:37
6.Dora Gregurec OPEN   24:21 (6) 24:21 +10:52
7.Lucija Šantek OPEN   25:13 (7) 25:13 +11:44
8.Marin Galić OPEN   32:50 (8) 32:50 +19:21
9.Tea Galić OPEN   34:19 (9) 34:19 +20:50

Ž12
1.Viktoria Šantić Ž12   09:56 (1) 09:56
2.Gloria Šantić Ž12   11:19 (2) 11:19 +01:23
3.Nika Juričan Ž12   11:50 (3) 11:50 +01:54
4.Veronika Šantić Ž12   13:18 (4) 13:18 +03:22
5.Marcela Cerovac Ž12   13:20 (5) 13:20 +03:24
6.Ines Ostajmer Ž12   21:00 (6) 21:00 +11:04
7.Celesta Tot Ž12   21:15 (7) 21:15 +11:19
8.Ana Leovac Ž12   35:48 (8) 35:48 +25:52
Liliana Havasi Ž12   dns disq
Anabella Juranić Ž12   dns disq

Ž16
1.Dora Delić Ž16   12:23 (1) 12:23
2.Ema Juričan Ž16   13:14 (2) 13:14 +00:51
3.Sara Delić Ž16   13:47 (3) 13:47 +01:24
4.Paola Rako Ž16   15:41 (4) 15:41 +03:18
5.Melissa Drobić Ž16   16:47 (5) 16:47 +04:24
6.Ana Budi Ž16   17:36 (6) 17:36 +05:13
7.Eva Šantek Ž16   18:57 (7) 18:57 +06:34
8.Beatrice Velimirović Ž16   25:07 (8) 25:07 +12:44
9.Helena Ćubela Ž16   25:59 (9) 25:59 +13:36
Marta Tkalec Ž16   dns disq
Greta Kaniški Ž16   dns disq

Ž20
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20   15:26 (1) 15:26
2.Majda Vidaković Ž20   19:36 (2) 19:36 +04:10
3.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž20   24:13 (3) 24:13 +08:47

Ž21
1.Vinka Vukmanović Ž21   18:56 (1) 18:56
2.Antonija Orlić Ž21   20:52 (2) 20:52 +01:56
3.Petra Plevnik Ž21   25:34 (3) 25:34 +06:38

Ž35
1.Sonja Jantar Ž35   18:04 (1) 18:04
2.Fabiana Cini Ž35   19:21 (2) 19:21 +01:17
3.Nikolina Šantić Ž35   21:33 (3) 21:33 +03:29
4.Marijana Žgela Putniković Ž35   23:42 (4) 23:42 +05:38
5.Sabina Rako Ž35   25:48 (5) 25:48 +07:44
Zsuzsanna Havasine Beke Ž35   dns disq
Ana Kovačić Ž35   disq disq
Aida Krkić Ž35   mp disq

Ž45
1.Bojana Nikolić Ž45   16:38 (1) 16:38
2.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45   17:03 (2) 17:03 +00:25
3.Neda Gobec Ž45   17:31 (3) 17:31 +00:53
4.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž45   18:45 (4) 18:45 +02:07
5.Marija Schubert Ž45   19:13 (5) 19:13 +02:35
6.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45   19:48 (6) 19:48 +03:10
7.Daniela Popović Budi Ž45   20:27 (7) 20:27 +03:49
8.Ivana Horbec Ž45   21:08 (8) 21:08 +04:30
9.Davorka Srebačić Ž45   23:52 (9) 23:52 +07:14
10.Tereza Vuković Ž45   32:04 (10) 32:04 +15:26
11.Borbála Boldizsár Ž45   32:48 (11) 32:48 +16:10

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55   18:57 (1) 18:57
2.Željka Ilijašev Ž55   19:44 (2) 19:44 +00:47

Ž65
1.Željka Vendler Čepelak Ž65   31:25 (1) 31:25