v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SSOL 1 Piran->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.Lan Levpušček M10   12:31 (1) 12:31
2.Jaka Rojc M10   20:53 (2) 20:53 +08:22

M12
1.Val Jarc M12   07:07 (1) 07:07
2.Aljoša Bačnar Tušar M12   10:22 (2) 10:22 +03:15
3.Lan Kurtanjek M12   12:22 (3) 12:22 +05:15
4.Žiga Sedej M12   12:47 (4) 12:47 +05:40
5.Urban Knavs M12   14:47 (5) 14:47 +07:40
6.Oskar Zajec M12   16:25 (6) 16:25 +09:18
Luka Rožič M12   dns disq

M16
1.Lovro Kurtanjek M16   10:45 (1) 10:45
2.Anže Kölner M16   10:52 (2) 10:52 +00:07
3.David Sedej M16   11:22 (3) 11:22 +00:37
4.Ožbej Malus M16   12:02 (4) 12:02 +01:17
5.Drejc Malus M16   12:53 (5) 12:53 +02:08
6.Rok Sedej M16   12:58 (6) 12:58 +02:13
7.Mihej Prezelj M16   15:28 (7) 15:28 +04:43
8.Aljoša Andrejc M16   16:04 (8) 16:04 +05:19
9.Robi Mlakar M16   16:26 (9) 16:26 +05:41
10.Jošt Soklič M16   16:44 (10) 16:44 +05:59
11.Jure Uštar M16   16:58 (11) 16:58 +06:13
12.Anze Obid M16   17:04 (12) 17:04 +06:19
13.Matic Kerševan M16   18:59 (13) 18:59 +08:14
14.Matija Kerševan M16   19:41 (14) 19:41 +08:56
15.Vidjan Lenart M16   20:47 (15) 20:47 +10:02
Beno Bizjak M16   dns disq

M18
1.Božo Bizjak M18   20:51 (1) 20:51
2.Jošt Hadalin M18   22:12 (2) 22:12 +01:21
3.Jaka Seljak M18   24:39 (3) 24:39 +03:48
4.Borut Gantar M18   25:35 (4) 25:35 +04:44
5.Aljaž Kerševan M18   29:38 (5) 29:38 +08:47
6.Lev Žižek M18   37:24 (6) 37:24 +16:33

M21
1.Mark Bogataj M21   15:52 (1) 15:52
2.Gregor Hvala M21   17:27 (2) 17:27 +01:35
3.Luka Seljak M21   19:58 (3) 19:58 +04:06
4.Peter Tušar M21   20:55 (4) 20:55 +05:03
5.Primož Gantar M21   21:12 (5) 21:12 +05:20
6.Natan Maj Poženel M21   21:16 (6) 21:16 +05:24
7.Martin Jevševar M21   24:12 (7) 24:12 +08:20
8.Bojan Jevševar M21   27:09 (8) 27:09 +11:17
9.Franci Soklič M21   28:14 (9) 28:14 +12:22
10.Tilen Zupan M21   28:51 (10) 28:51 +12:59
11.Jaka Pišljar M21   29:08 (11) 29:08 +13:16
12.Peter Gladek M21   29:17 (12) 29:17 +13:25
Aljoša Rebolj M21   dns disq
Tihon Salopek M21   dns disq

M35
1.Iztok Rojc M35   21:52 (1) 21:52
2.Maurizio Ficur M35   22:52 (2) 22:52 +01:00
3.Sergey Churkin M35   23:47 (3) 23:47 +01:55
4.Janko Bačnar M35   24:03 (4) 24:03 +02:11
5.Matej Sedej M35   24:06 (5) 24:06 +02:14
6.Andrej Jarc M35   24:23 (6) 24:23 +02:31
7.Uroš Cankar M35   24:25 (7) 24:25 +02:33
8.Gregor Andrejc M35   24:41 (8) 24:41 +02:49
9.Tamás Jankó M35   25:31 (9) 25:31 +03:39
10.Aleš Poljanšek M35   26:04 (10) 26:04 +04:12
11.Gregor Pavlič M35   26:59 (11) 26:59 +05:07
12.Timotej Šuc M35   27:19 (12) 27:19 +05:27
13.Miran Kolman M35   27:27 (13) 27:27 +05:35
14.Andraž Drešček M35   27:46 (14) 27:46 +05:54
15.Natan Osterman M35   28:04 (15) 28:04 +06:12
16.Kristjan Gantar M35   29:50 (16) 29:50 +07:58
17.Peter Levpušček M35   29:52 (17) 29:52 +08:00
18.Luka Kurtanjek M35   30:03 (18) 30:03 +08:11
19.Rok Smrke M35   31:57 (19) 31:57 +10:05
20.Borut Seljak M35   32:23 (20) 32:23 +10:31
21.Aleš Veselič M35   33:43 (21) 33:43 +11:51
22.Franc Malus M35   33:46 (22) 33:46 +11:54
23.Alessio Rozzi M35   36:35 (23) 36:35 +14:43
24.Rado Prezelj M35   38:05 (24) 38:05 +16:13
25.Tomaž Mlakar M35   66:58 (25) 66:58 +45:06
Blaž Kölner M35   mp disq
Tihomir Salopek M35   dns disq
Elio Golja M35   dns disq

M50
1.Marko Dudić M50   12:19 (1) 12:19
2.Remo Madella M50   12:23 (2) 12:23 +00:04
3.Dušan Petrovič M50   12:27 (3) 12:27 +00:08
4.Tomaž Pust M50   13:38 (4) 13:38 +01:19
5.Gregor Raj M50   13:55 (5) 13:55 +01:36
6.Jožko Jazbar M50   15:22 (6) 15:22 +03:03
7.Valter Foški M50   16:11 (7) 16:11 +03:52
8.Miro Šalamun M50   16:18 (8) 16:18 +03:59
9.Janez Korošec M50   17:24 (9) 17:24 +05:05
10.Dušan Smolè M50   17:57 (10) 17:57 +05:38
11.Aleš Zupan M50   18:03 (11) 18:03 +05:44
12.Boštjan Bizjak M50   18:37 (12) 18:37 +06:18
13.Robert Benko M50   20:40 (13) 20:40 +08:21

M60
1.Ivo Kete M60   16:21 (1) 16:21
2.Vlado Sedej M60   19:27 (2) 19:27 +03:06
3.Stanko Čufer M60   20:17 (3) 20:17 +03:56
4.Dalibor Radovan M60   20:48 (4) 20:48 +04:27
5.Zdenko Pavlič M60   25:12 (5) 25:12 +08:51

REKREATIVNA
1.Aljaž Sečko REKREATIVNA   17:44 (1) 17:44
2.Lejla Ajlin Elias Giraldo REKREATIVNA   24:59 (2) 24:59 +07:15
3.Urša Rojc REKREATIVNA   32:11 (3) 32:11 +14:27

Ž10
1.Ida Antonija Raj Ž10   10:22 (1) 10:22
2.Neža Jarc Ž10   10:26 (2) 10:26 +00:04
3.Kona Osterman Ž10   26:12 (3) 26:12 +15:50

Ž12
1.Špela Mlakar Ž12   08:36 (1) 08:36
2.Timeja Prezelj Ž12   12:11 (2) 12:11 +03:35
3.Klara Smrke Ž12   12:32 (3) 12:32 +03:56
4.Žana Vodopija Ž12   13:13 (4) 13:13 +04:37
5.Zana Jazbar Ž12   24:04 (5) 24:04 +15:28
Manca Pahor Ž12   mp disq

Ž16
1.Lili Ivana Raj Ž16   12:52 (1) 12:52
2.Nika Eržen Ž16   13:23 (2) 13:23 +00:31
3.Brina Gantar Ž16   15:21 (3) 15:21 +02:29
4.Julija Bizjak Ž16   16:02 (4) 16:02 +03:10
5.Miša Andrejc Ž16   16:39 (5) 16:39 +03:47
6.Ajda Jarc Ž16   16:49 (6) 16:49 +03:57
7.Leila Ema Poženel Ž16   18:24 (7) 18:24 +05:32
8.Sara Kerševan Ž16   20:59 (8) 20:59 +08:07
9.Žana Rojc Ž16   23:08 (9) 23:08 +10:16
10.Zarja Žižek Ž16   26:59 (10) 26:59 +14:07
11.Sofia Jerkič Ž16   29:16 (11) 29:16 +16:24
Tinkara Cankar Ž16   dns disq

Ž21
1.Ema Pika Raj Ž21   21:10 (1) 21:10
2.Deja Razpet Ž21   22:59 (2) 22:59 +01:49
3.Brina Kölner Ž21   23:16 (3) 23:16 +02:06
4.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž21   25:52 (4) 25:52 +04:42
5.Teja Tušar Ž21   26:34 (5) 26:34 +05:24
6.Nika Ravnikar Ž21   27:04 (6) 27:04 +05:54
7.Manja Leban Ž21   27:43 (7) 27:43 +06:33
8.Mojca Flerin Ž21   28:24 (8) 28:24 +07:14
9.Jedert Jevševar Ž21   28:56 (9) 28:56 +07:46
10.Nika Poljanšek Ž21   30:25 (10) 30:25 +09:15
11.Vita Malus Ž21   30:49 (11) 30:49 +09:39
12.Neža Sluga Ž21   31:25 (12) 31:25 +10:15
13.Ajda Lampe Ž21   31:46 (13) 31:46 +10:36
14.Tajda Razpet Ž21   32:22 (14) 32:22 +11:12
15.Monika Ravnikar Ž21   33:58 (15) 33:58 +12:48
16.Anja Slapničar Ž21   37:42 (16) 37:42 +16:32
Tajda Foški Ž21   dns disq
Brina Foški Ž21   dns disq
Polona Jezeršek Ž21   mp disq
Dorja Salopek Ž21   dns disq
Izabel Peternel Ž21   dns disq

Ž35
1.Petja Balažič Ž35   25:33 (1) 25:33
2.Tina Jarc Ž35   26:20 (2) 26:20 +00:47
3.Nastja Raj Ž35   27:15 (3) 27:15 +01:42
4.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž35   27:53 (4) 27:53 +02:20
5.Nika Zavašnik Ž35   30:12 (5) 30:12 +04:39
6.Barbara Kmetec Ž35   30:33 (6) 30:33 +05:00
7.Urša Smrke Ž35   33:34 (7) 33:34 +08:01
8.Irena Hacin Kölner Ž35   33:41 (8) 33:41 +08:08
9.Suzana Drevenšek Ž35   34:31 (9) 34:31 +08:58
10.Maja Leskovec Ž35   35:43 (10) 35:43 +10:10
11.Damjana Gantar Ž35   36:17 (11) 36:17 +10:44
12.Elena Gombač Šuc Ž35   37:52 (12) 37:52 +12:19
13.Petra Močnik Ž35   38:19 (13) 38:19 +12:46
14.Lorenza Pravato Ž35   42:37 (14) 42:37 +17:04
15.Maja Obid Ž35   43:23 (15) 43:23 +17:50
16.Maja Visinski Andrejc Ž35   46:03 (16) 46:03 +20:30
17.Marta Malus Ž35   46:48 (17) 46:48 +21:15
18.Tanja Kmetec Ž35   50:04 (18) 50:04 +24:31
19.Katarina Sedej Ž35   56:07 (19) 56:07 +30:34

Ž45
1.Saša Žižek Ž45   19:00 (1) 19:00
2.Romana Zupan Ž45   19:55 (2) 19:55 +00:55
3.Maja Prosen Ž45   20:09 (3) 20:09 +01:09
4.Irena Balažič Ž45   22:21 (4) 22:21 +03:21
5.Darja Gorjup Poženel Ž45   25:27 (5) 25:27 +06:27
6.Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž45   25:59 (6) 25:59 +06:59
7.Damjana Jerše Ž45   26:00 (7) 26:00 +07:00
8.Katja Kalan Uštar Ž45   26:41 (8) 26:41 +07:41
9.Tanja Mezga Ž45   29:34 (9) 29:34 +10:34
10.Darja Vodlan Ž45   30:45 (10) 30:45 +11:45
11.Alenka Škarabot Ž45   31:54 (11) 31:54 +12:54
12.Klavdija Prezelj Ž45   40:00 (12) 40:00 +21:00
13.Darja Čufer Ž45   43:29 (13) 43:29 +24:29

ZAČETNIKI
1.Filip Jerkič ZAČETNIKI   11:30 (1) 11:30
2.Iza Raj Inga Markovič ZAČETNIKI   18:41 (2) 18:41 +07:11
3.Oliver Mlakar ZAČETNIKI   19:55 (3) 19:55 +08:25
4.Dušan Licardo ZAČETNIKI   22:12 (4) 22:12 +10:42
5.Žan Smrke ZAČETNIKI   22:55 (5) 22:55 +11:25
6.Bolgarka Janko ZAČETNIKI   38:40 (6) 38:40 +27:10
7.Tevž Kolman ZAČETNIKI   41:11 (7) 41:11 +29:41
Vito Pavlč ZAČETNIKI   mp disq
Maja Cankar ZAČETNIKI   dns disq
Blaž Mehle ZAČETNIKI   dns disq