v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
16. Memorijal 7.gbr "PUMA" - prolog sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Lovro Pinjušić M12 OK JapetićCRO  12:46 (1) 12:46
2.Mario Lah M12 OK VaraždinCRO  15:08 (2) 15:08 +02:22
3.Dorijan Tubin M12 OK JelenCRO  31:05 (3) 31:05 +18:19
4.Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  51:54 (4) 51:54 +39:08

M16
1.Jakov Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  11:42 (1) 11:42
2.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:16 (2) 13:16 +01:34
3.Teo Mahović M16 OK JapetićCRO  13:56 (3) 13:56 +02:14
4.Patrick Milković M16 OK JapetićCRO  14:24 (4) 14:24 +02:42
5.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapetićCRO  15:17 (5) 15:17 +03:35
6.Gabrijel Solenički M16 OK JelenCRO  18:24 (6) 18:24 +06:42
7.Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  22:31 (7) 22:31 +10:49
8.Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  23:12 (8) 23:12 +11:30
Oliver Magdić Govedarica M16 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

M21
1.Luka Filetin M21 OK KapelaCRO  17:33 (1) 17:33
2.Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  17:42 (2) 17:42 +00:09
3.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  18:23 (3) 18:23 +00:50
4.Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  19:11 (4) 19:11 +01:38
5.Josip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  19:27 (5) 19:27 +01:54
6.Gregor Janžek M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  22:04 (6) 22:04 +04:31
7.Marko Leljak M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  22:32 (7) 22:32 +04:59
8.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  23:13 (8) 23:13 +05:40
9.Ivor Majnarić M21   24:14 (9) 24:14 +06:41
10.Goran Šarlija M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  24:30 (10) 24:30 +06:57
11.Nikola Petković M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  25:21 (11) 25:21 +07:48
12.Luka Hajnić M21 OK VaraždinCRO  45:24 (12) 45:24 +27:51
Matija Razum M21 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Noa Kolarek M21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Kristijan Verović M21 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

M35
1.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  18:02 (1) 18:02
2.Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  19:41 (2) 19:41 +01:39
3.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  20:12 (3) 20:12 +02:10
4.Tomislav Braniša M35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  24:26 (4) 24:26 +06:24
5.Ivan Šantek M35 OK VaraždinCRO  25:42 (5) 25:42 +07:40
6.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  25:55 (6) 25:55 +07:53
7.Siniša Lah M35 OK VaraždinCRO  26:26 (7) 26:26 +08:24
8.Damir Tubin M35 OK JelenCRO  26:44 (8) 26:44 +08:42
Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq

M45
1.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  13:25 (1) 13:25
2.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  14:18 (2) 14:18 +00:53
3.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  15:12 (3) 15:12 +01:47
4.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:23 (4) 16:23 +02:58
5.Predrag Mađarić M45 OK VaraždinCRO  17:10 (5) 17:10 +03:45
6.Dario Malović M45 OK VihorCRO  40:02 (6) 40:02 +26:37
Boris Mazić M45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M55
1.Dražen Janžek M55 OK MedjimurjeCRO  13:42 (1) 13:42
2.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  13:57 (2) 13:57 +00:15
3.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  14:46 (3) 14:46 +01:04
4.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  15:33 (4) 15:33 +01:51
5.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  16:12 (5) 16:12 +02:30
6.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  16:57 (6) 16:57 +03:15
7.Slobodan Sokolović M55 OK BjelovarCRO  17:38 (7) 17:38 +03:56
8.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  17:40 (8) 17:40 +03:58
9.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  18:17 (9) 18:17 +04:35
10.Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  18:31 (10) 18:31 +04:49
11.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  20:24 (11) 20:24 +06:42
Petar Strmečki M55 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

M65
1.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  15:42 (1) 15:42
2.Željko Belaj M65 OK BjelovarCRO  15:46 (2) 15:46 +00:04

OPEN
1.Tomislav Filipcic OPEN   11:12 (1) 11:12
2.Vjekoslav Klarić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  12:45 (2) 12:45 +01:33
3.Aleksandra Brezovečki Biđin OPEN OK VihorCRO  19:16 (3) 19:16 +08:04
4.Iva Detić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  21:03 (4) 21:03 +09:51
5.Sonja Ostajmer OPEN OK VihorCRO  22:07 (5) 22:07 +10:55
6.Vedrana Ćetković OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  25:15 (6) 25:15 +14:03
7.Jakov Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  25:40 (7) 25:40 +14:28
8.Vitor Mađarić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  28:04 (8) 28:04 +16:52
9.Zdenka Mihinjač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  30:07 (9) 30:07 +18:55
10.Ivana Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  30:17 (10) 30:17 +19:05
11.Lucija Detić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  31:37 (11) 31:37 +20:25
12.Julija Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  46:30 (12) 46:30 +35:18
Marta Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq

Ž12
1.Dora Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  09:40 (1) 09:40
2.Ana Budi Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  12:26 (2) 12:26 +02:46
3.Sara Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  12:53 (3) 12:53 +03:13
4.Katja Fatzek Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  14:24 (4) 14:24 +04:44
5.Nika Kuzmanić Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  16:32 (5) 16:32 +06:52
6.Luna Bajrektarević Ž12 OK VihorCRO  16:45 (6) 16:45 +07:05
7.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  22:21 (7) 22:21 +12:41
8.Vittoria Velimirović Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  22:52 (8) 22:52 +13:12
9.Beatrice Velimirović Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  22:53 (9) 22:53 +13:13
10.Lidija Vrdoljak Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  24:15 (10) 24:15 +14:35
Anja Fatzek Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Franka Paulić Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  10:39 (1) 10:39
2.Majda Vidaković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  11:42 (2) 11:42 +01:03
3.Jana Cvjetko Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  12:36 (3) 12:36 +01:57
4.Ema Potrebica Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  12:48 (4) 12:48 +02:09
5.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:00 (5) 13:00 +02:21
6.Mirela Obranić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  25:18 (6) 25:18 +14:39
7.Karla Paulić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  38:20 (7) 38:20 +27:41

Ž20
1.Nina Cvjetko Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  23:50 (1) 23:50
2.Jelena Lesjak Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  25:15 (2) 25:15 +01:25
3.Ana Srebačić Ž20 OK VaraždinCRO  27:29 (3) 27:29 +03:39
Marta Gojmerac Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:17 (1) 18:17
2.Ines Kos Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  18:53 (2) 18:53 +00:36
3.Ivana Flanak Ž21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  28:20 (3) 28:20 +10:03
4.Sanja Ostroški Ž21 OK VaraždinCRO  29:17 (4) 29:17 +11:00

Ž35
1.Sonja Lesjak Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  22:25 (1) 22:25
2.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  25:05 (2) 25:05 +02:40
3.Sandra Bergant Vidaković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  26:06 (3) 26:06 +03:41
4.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  26:17 (4) 26:17 +03:52
5.Ivana Horbec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  27:05 (5) 27:05 +04:40
6.Aleksandra Miličević Ž35 OK VihorCRO  32:58 (6) 32:58 +10:33
7.Lidija Detić Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  34:02 (7) 34:02 +11:37
Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž45
1.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  15:53 (1) 15:53
2.Smiljana Janžek Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  17:56 (2) 17:56 +02:03
3.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  18:17 (3) 18:17 +02:24
4.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  19:17 (4) 19:17 +03:24
5.Sandra Perica Cvjetko Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  20:09 (5) 20:09 +04:16
6.Gabrijela Baburek Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  20:37 (6) 20:37 +04:44
7.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  21:15 (7) 21:15 +05:22
8.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  21:18 (8) 21:18 +05:25
9.Sanja Penc Ž45 OK VihorCRO  22:28 (9) 22:28 +06:35
10.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:48 (10) 23:48 +07:55
11.Željka Ilijašev Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  27:26 (11) 27:26 +11:33
12.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  37:59 (12) 37:59 +22:06
Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Zvjezdana Govedarica Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

Ž55
1.Alida Sokolović Ž55 OK BjelovarCRO  18:13 (1) 18:13
2.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  18:45 (2) 18:45 +00:32
3.Željka Vendler Čepelak Ž55 OK MaksimirCRO  23:50 (3) 23:50 +05:37
4.Karmen Holenda Ž55 OK VaraždinCRO  36:00 (4) 36:00 +17:47